Dedicated to all things X-Tina.

Hello, dear SEC readers. This is your lovely host, James Marks, coming to you live from somewhere in the United States.

I never thought I’d write a post like this

A fat liar

….without having to use Melissa McCarthy, but I digress

but I should have guessed that yeah, Karma is a fucking bitch, and it works both ways. I guess I couldn’t be an asshole to X-Tina, Marge the Babby Factory, and the Ricky Retardo gang

WE TOLD YUO WE'D WIN! NOW EVEN DONALD TRUMP IS PUTIN'S BEEEOTCH!!!

WE TOLD YUO WE’D WIN! NOW EVEN DONALD TRUMP IS PUTIN’S BEEEOTCH!!!

without someone cornholing me nine ways ’till Sunday (or is it “nine days ’till Sunday”? Who the fuck knows. My writing is rusty. Bear with me. I’d post something about Tila Tequila, but last time I did, my display got gonorrheic herpes).

So, what happened, Jimbo? I hear you say. You were living the life, you had a better blog than Nigel Swaby’s. I bet you could have earned 0.05c a day, had you monetized this blog! SEO BABY! 

What happened? Life happened, as in shit happened.  I’m going to tell you all about it, not because I’m proud about things (I am not), but because I’ve learned that, had I learned early on very stupid and basic things about life and work, I wouldn’t be in the mess I’m in.

At least, I don’t owe 2.5 million dollars.

Yet.

James Marks

Writing this will be cathartic. I can’t promise I won’t cry.
You can still laugh at me, though.

February 7, 2017

Comments on: "Looking for closure in all the wrong places (or “I’ve been scattered I’ve been shattered. I’ve been knocked out of the race. But I’ll get better.”" (6)

  1. OldtimeyHater said:

    Holy fuck. It’s alive. I have no idea why I decided to google our favorite wheatgrass huffing scammer on this day, but man o man there’s life at Jambes Marks’ place.

  2. Now that you’ve posted again, James, we can finally immanentize the eschaton.

    The world is cold and dead – even Sasha hasn’t posted new pictures to Instagram in six months (some nice pictures of Belarus, however).

    And Casey, instead of nobly leading a paramilitary unit in the Donetsk People’s Republic, is doing whatever it is he is doing, allegedly with a wife and kid.

    Sigh…

    • I'm senile and can't remember my IAFF nickname said:

      Fill us in when you’re ready Jambes. Don’t get too down on yourself, we all make mistakes.

      Casey is married and has a kid? Need details stat.

      I tried to gank the serin.us domain a while back, but his cunt registrar held it for him.

  3. I guess it will never be 2007 again…

  4. 10YearsOlder said:

    Well?

Leave a Reply

