Dedicated to all things X-Tina.

Once there was a way,
to get back homeward,

Once there was a way,
to get back home


Sleep pretty darling do not cry,
and I will sing a lullaby

Golden slumbers fill your eyes,

smiles awake you when you rise
Sleep pretty darling do not cry,
and I will sing a lullaby

Once there was a way,
to get back homeward,
Once there was a way,
to get back home


Sleep pretty darling do not cry,
and I will sing a lullaby

Boy you’re gonna carry that weight,
carry that weight for a long time


Boy you’re gonna carry that weight,
carry that weight for a long time

I never give you my pillow,

I only send you my invitations
And in the middle of the celebrations,
I break down

Boy you’re gonna carry that weight,
carry that weight for a long time
Boy you’re gonna carry that weight,
carry that weight for a long time

Oh yeah, all right,
are you gonna be in my dreams tonight?

Love you, love you, love you, love you, love you, love you
Love you, love you, love you, love you, love you, love you
Love you, love you, love you, love you, love you, love you
Love you, love you, love you, love you, love you, love you
Love you, love you, love you, love you, love you, love you

And in the end,

the love you take,

is equal to the love you make.

James Marks
Her Majesty is a pretty nice girl,
May 8th, 2011 

Comments on: "Golden Slumbers / Carry that weight / The End." (22)

  1. Jamba Jim said:

    Murst!!!

  2. Monica said:

    Casey, I am so disappointed. I have wanted your baby all these years, and now I find out that you are a cuke-loving, butt-hole smuggling pirate with bad taste in clothing!

    • Monica said:

      No, no, no, it’s not me, the real Monica, who said this!

      • Monica said:

        Speak for yourself, sister! I am thinking of having a sex change to a guy, so Casey will be interested. Either that, or buy a farmstand with plenty of cukes…

      • Bull, I am the real Monica. I am fat, lonely and I smell. Ever live in a dirty slummy apartment? I do it everyday!

      • Stop being me you jerks! Casey, where are you?

      • That is NOT true! I am fat and a dyke, but I am not smelly! Boo hoo!!!

      • Hey, here’s a thought: since casey isn’t into chicks, if I were willing to wear a strap-on (or a cuke?) maybe that would work? Woot!!!

      • Casey baby, I’m ready! I’ve got the lube (we can figure out when you get here who gets the lube). Maybe we can even bond by doing a Master Cleanse together, honey!

      • Casey! Baby! The cuke is ripe, now is the time to act!

  3. caseycukedme said:

    is this the end of james? or is he merely pulling a cukeboi style ‘so long forever stupid internet’ just to come back a week later? tune in next week…same time…same…

  4. I am so depressed! I am leaving Canada and moving back to Romania; the head of the gypsy clan I come from said they will be happy to have me back!

  5. W-2 Looser™ said:

    Thanks for the trip down memory lane. A couple thoughts on some of those pictures.

    1.) Casey breakdancing at his 10 year class reunion. All his former classmates just confirming what they knew a decade earlier: Total Douche.

    2.) Casey holding up his $300 dollar credit card as he prepares to scam another company. He really should have only held up his middle finger instead of two. He was after all, saying a big FUCK YOU to the Haterz™

    3.) All the bills on the table with Money Magazine’s “Retire Rich” displayed obviously in the middle of the picture. What a transparent little ass.

    It must really suck to be so obsessed with having money and unwilling to put ANY effort whatsover into actually earning any. Well, you got what you had coming you little shit.

  6. koi free semi vegan said:

    The nail on the head. Five years later, the uneducated little shit is still an uneducated little shit. So what was the point of graduating high school a semester early?

    I’m going to throw out a wild guess here and say he probably left with his minimum requirements met. For someone so ambitious and willing to claim acceptance to a university, then to “turn it down to pursue other opportunities” shouts to me that a rejection letter was received and not mentioned to the family.

    • Snowflake is just laying low, he will pop up again. Snowflake can’t help it; he is too much of an attention whore to stay invisible forever. Also the attention is his only “asset” that he does have. He has no credit, no education, no job, no work ethic, no experience, and pretty much does not have anything he brings to the table except infamy. Snowflake has big dreams and cannot/will not work a W-2 job for long, between the garnishments and his ego even if he was forced to do one he would only do one for very short period before returning to his get rich quick scams. When it comes to the get rich quick scams Casey has just one card to play, he has a small level of fame and his project will get many eyes watching it no matter what it is. He can’t finance the project, he does not have the project management skills to execute the project to completion, he does not have an educational edge that will give him a leg up, and he does not have a network of successful people to tap into. All he can do is $hit an idea, scribble together a business model in crayons, make a YouTube video, throw it out into the Internet and hope that if enough eyes see it maybe, just maybe he can get someone with the skills or resources to make it happen signs up. But since his fame is actually infamy it will never happen. Back during the bubble there were a lot of people who had a few of those skills or resources out there that would give Snowflake the benefit of the doubt. These days no one is fooled, at least no one with the skills or resources needed to act on his latest Ponzi scheme.

      • Age will fix that. Look at me…fat, lazy, no prospects. I had big dreams once. Then I met Tav and he cheated on me.

  7. Can somebody help me? I can’t find my lover Tav so I must procreate with somebody. I hear Casey is lionesque down there. Can I fuck him?

Leave a Reply

