Dedicated to all things X-Tina.

Hello, friends.

It’s a bit sad to type these words, but they need to be said. So there.

This blog has served its purpose, and in all honesty, it went on for quite a bit too long. This was a story about Casey, and in my opinion, the story is over with the sale of 4932 Dewey Dr.

I do not regret most of the things I posted here, since I wasn’t one of the principal players, and I tried to shift away attention from me. I hope I was able to do it. Most of the content came from all of you, and it’s still out there. You know where to find it.

I do regret that this blog’s “fame” (for the lack of a better word) went over my head, and I betrayed – yes, betrayed – real people who I consider far more than Internet names behind a screen. For that, I apologize profusely. Once again, dammit!

I cannot undo the damage, but I can end it. And so, James Marks, the personna, is no more.

Thank you for keeping up with this story. We had lots of laughs, didn’t we?

James Marks
Signing off ,
April 19th, 2011.Ā 

Comments on: "Thanks for the ride. James Marks is no more." (45)

  1. WeWantTheFunk said:

    Adios, my friend. You write well, and it was fun.

  2. Ralph Kramden said:

    So long pal

  3. This was my go-to site for summarizing the Casey Experience. Thanks, James.

  4. Koi-Free Semi-Vegan said:

    Happy trails, James. Thanks for the mammaries.

  5. You were the love of my life šŸ˜¦

  6. Anonymous said:

    Wow, I don’t know and don’t need to know what happened but I’m sorry if you feel badly about anything you’ve done.

    Thanks for the ride James, you’ll be missed. šŸ˜¦

  7. Tavington said:

    Godspeed James Marks. Yours was the best haterz blog, bar none.

  8. soem dood said:

    The Fecal Finger smears one more….

  9. CI Refugee said:

    C’mon James, put it back up. Nobody is mad at you.

  10. I hope not said:

    Goodnight, sweet prince.

    Seriously though – what could you possibly have said to upset anybody? Other than the Serin cirme family, obviously – and nobody cares what that scum think.

  11. palestine4ever said:

    wat.

  12. Thanks for the entertainment. It’s been a fun ride.

  13. caseycukedme said:

    ok. jamemarks, gone. walrus. dead. caseypedia. hopelessly out of date. who will pick up the ball and run with it now … surely there will be more hijinks and shennanigans…

  14. Isle Bight said:

    Thanks for everything, James. You’ve been my main source of information on the Casey saga for some time now. I do agree, though, that the story seems to be winding down. I hope you’ll consider a return if and when Casey stages another comeback.

  15. “False Casey” appears to have been updating for the past two weeks. šŸ˜€

    • Anonymous said:

      Yup, thanks to whomever mentioned it on CI (before it went down again).

      I just finished reading the updates on FC which was another really well written blog by esteemed haterz.

      No Tila pics but still…I always liked the writing over there.
      http://falsecasey.blogspot.com/

  16. To all.

    Thanks for your kind words šŸ™‚ I’ll put back the blog but I won’t post any new updates unless something big happens.

    To Tila: And I love you back honey.

    Regards

    J.

    • Oh, please, James, post more stuff. I’m going to miss you even though you and I seem to have very different opinions. You seem to be very smart and tolerant, and I would like to thank you for putting up with me in such a kind, respectful manner. On other blogs, the owner is/was making fun of me, but you tended to be much nicer and not to call me names. Your posts are insightful and intelligent (you probably have some higher education), you show some cultural sensitivity instead of being an arrogant pri** like many of your fellow countrymen, and I would love to have you or someone just like you as a friend. Love, Monica.

    • So what? I didn’t say I wanted to become his girlfriend or something like that. You don’t have to be mean and rude, and I appreciate the difference when someone is more polite.

      • koi free semi vegan said:

        Okay, Monica. I will speak slowly. Please do stop with the needless yammering. Thank you so very very much. And yes, James is not interested in you, so it is best that you don’t say that you want to be his girlfriend. Again, thank you.

        I’ll bet he even forgives you for your shameless whoring show of “love” for him:

        Monica: “Oh, please, James, post more stuff. Iā€™m going to miss you even though you and I seem to have very different opinions. You seem to be very smart and tolerant, and I would like to thank you for putting up with me in such a kind, respectful manner. On other blogs, the owner is/was making fun of me, but you tended to be much nicer and not to call me names. Your posts are insightful and intelligent (you probably have some higher education), you show some cultural sensitivity instead of being an arrogant pri** like many of your fellow countrymen, and I would love to have you or someone just like you as a friend. Love, Monica.”

        Oh, yeah.

      • You are some troll’s creation. Shoo, the crazy joke ain’t funny anymore.

  17. Like Michael Corleone, you’ll be pulled back in.

  18. koi free semi vegan said:

    Get some rest James, air out your mind, and come back soon.

  19. James, keep the blog going but do it at your own pace. Taking time away from this crazy story is good for your health. I’ve done it and it’s helped me stay sane.

  20. Don’t go james. Please don’t go. Don’t go away!!!!

  21. African Babby's Ghost said:

    James, is it true that you found out Faggington’s PI and closing the blog was because he threatened you with violence? If so, we got your back, man.

  22. palestine4ever said:

    I think there needs to be a James Marks.

    An entity with the same address as Genesis Auto appears to have been the winner of the auction.

  23. Anonymous said:

    James, EROSI shows that the Dewey house was purchased by American Investors Group, LLC. That LLC is located at 521 Houston Street, West Sacramento. The only registered officer is one Olga Peychev.

    This is some scary scammy shit. I do not blame you for pulling the plug on the blog.

    • Thank you for the tip. I’ll look into that for you.

      • Who’s Olga Peychev? Yulia, Casey’s former sister-in-law, is/was married to Peter Paychev. If Olga is a relative of Peter and Yulia, would they even want to have anything to do with the Serins other than, maybe, buy the house for real and get them kicked out?

      • Oh man.

        If a Peychev bought the house, then this story is *far* from over.

        The sound you hear is me trying to convince myself not to blog if this is true. Yikes, indeed.

      • palestine4ever said:

        Olga and Petr Peychev have been going through their own facingforeclosure. They’re definitely a couple. Go here:

        http://www.yolorecorder.org/recsearch

        And search “peychev” for the last 10 years.

      • palestine4ever said:

        Incidentally, I just spent about 30 minutes tracing one foreclosed Russian (Casey Serin) to another (Anna and Aleksey Serin) to another (Petr and Olga Peychev) to another (Konstantin Tsaplin). I really need a bath, and not just because of my dusky people’s propensity for sweat.

  24. palestine4ever said:

    First, “American Invs Group LLC” seems to be involved in lot of foreclosures in EROSI.

    However, their agent for service is Spiegel & Utrera, which resolves to this:

    http://www.amerilawyer.com/

    and made an earlier appearance in the Casey thread in regards to:

    Selected Entity Address Information DOS Process (Address to which DOS will mail process if accepted on behalf of the entity)
    EDWARD MAGGIO
    47 PRICE STREET
    PATCHOGUE, NEW YORK, 11772
    Registered Agent
    SPIEGEL & UTRERA, P.A., P.C.
    1 MAIDEN LANE, 5TH FLOOR
    NEW YORK, NEW YORK, 10038

    All of which may mean nothing.

  25. glendonmcc said:

    I doubt giving up blogging will prove that tempting, but how will you resist the temptation to stop changing the theme?

    Thanks for the laughs. I had a major need to follow this story but went to Camp Idiot maybe twice and couldn’t stand it. Never would have been able to get my fix without this site.

    Here’s hoping Casey launches his own soon.

  26. Anonymous said:

    Maksim Boyko

  27. sprezzatura said:

    Don’t give up now James! There’s more hate to come!

  28. “All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing”

    Mark, you let your guard down and look what happened man!

    You don’t score until you score! Until the clock hits zero and Casey is in the PMITA Penalty Box of life do you hang up your hat.

  29. As someone involved from the start of the insanity, I salute you (and the rest of the fellow Haterz) for never letting up.

    The story however, is likely not over for the Serins. It is highly probably that the long arm of the law will still have it’s way

    R-Boy (aka DC Economist, aka Jerichohill, of GetRichSlowly.Org)

  30. another guy said:

    Let this blog stand for all eternity, and let the record show:

    Yes, you can play games with your mortgage, and you can duck your bills for awhile, but if you act like the Serin deadbeats, sooner or later, your ass will end up on the streets.

    So long James. Thanks for the blog.

  31. Nils Henriksen said:

    Sad. You people are a sad bunch. To slander a whole family the way you do is nothing but disgusting!

  32. please contact me kotikmeow@gmail.com I need victims of fraud schemes perpetrated by these individuals (Tsaplin, Peychev, Serin) to make contact please. The broader our base and larger the aggregate fraud, the more likely law enforcement can go after them. thanks for the blog.

Leave a Reply

