Dedicated to all things X-Tina.

Good afternoon, SEC readers!

It has been such a lovely day today… one of those strange times when it seems nothing can go wrong.

Now, I only need 48 more hours of good luck.

Now, I only need 48 more hours of good luck.

This is good. Real good. Like finding out that your little brothers’ kindergarten teacher is Demi Moore’s younger sister. And she happens to be the cute one.

Hi James! I'd fall in love with you, but you are infatuated wif Tila. Sorry!

Hi James! I'd fall in love with you, but you are infatuated wif Tila. Sorry!

So, what happened? Think about it. Nothing has yet happened, and in all honesty, probably nothing will. BUT – and this is a very big

This was supposed to be a pic of a big "butt", but I couldn't pass up posting Tila again.

This was supposed to be a pic of a big "butt", but I couldn't pass up posting Tila again.

anything can happen tomorrow (Monday). Supposedly, Casey is in Jamaica, so he won’t be filing yet another fraudulent BK. Daddy’s home, though, and the Crime Family can always try doing a fraudulent transfer. So, let’s stay calm and wait until April 12th. It’s not that far away.

Anyway, in case (WTF, I KNOW Casey reads this) you are reading Casey – here’s something CI prepared for you. It’s just too fun not to post.

File, bitches, file. Trev fucking DARES you to file.

File, bitches, file. Trev fucking DARES you to file.

File dat petition, bitch!
File dat petition, bitch!
"Filing that paperwork is better than gold, casey!"

"Filing that paperwork is better than gold, casey!"

Casey, you limp dick, file the petition dahling!

Casey, you limp dick, file the petition dahling!

Casey, don't let all that seminar and NRU training go to waste, file the petition!

Casey, don't let all that seminar and NRU training go to waste, file the petition!

Re: casey serin: back in the gameThere is no hope in Jamaica - to save the house, come back to Sacramento and file the paperwork, you must

There is no hope in Jamaica - to save the house, come back to Sacramento and file the paperwork, you must

Do not let the capitalist pigs take that which is rightfully yours. It would be worse than going into space, then dying in a plane crash! Yuri urges you to take action in his memory!

Do not let the capitalist pigs take that which is rightfully yours. It would be worse than going into space, then dying in a plane crash! Yuri urges you to take action in his memory!

Re: casey serin: back in the game"Where will you and your buds hang out and 'play' if you don't get that paperwork filed?!"

"Where will you and your buds hang out and 'play' if you don't get that paperwork filed?!"

"File the fucking petition you cocksucking nimrod!"

"File the fucking petition you cocksucking nimrod!"

 

FILE THE PETITION, BASTARD, OR I'M GOING TO RIP YOUR FUCKING THROAT OUT!

FILE THE PETITION, BASTARD, OR I'M GOING TO RIP YOUR FUCKING THROAT OUT!

 

I'm sick and tired of this shit. File the god..damn petition! File it now!

I'm sick and tired of this shit. File the god..damn petition! File it now!

 

Look Casey, dude. I just graduated from high school with a C average so I already know life isn't fair. Everyone at school thought I was fuckin' awesome but I know I'll be lucky to get a job working at a bank or selling insurance before I'm thirty. That's why ya gotta file that petition, man. The world is trying to keep dudes like you and me from getting stuff that smart assholes are gettin'. This is your chance to fuck those assholes back and show them that bein' smart don't mean shit to awesome dudes like us.

Look Casey, dude. I just graduated from high school with a C average so I already know life isn't fair. Everyone at school thought I was fuckin' awesome but I know I'll be lucky to get a job working at a bank or selling insurance before I'm thirty. That's why ya gotta file that petition, man. The world is trying to keep dudes like you and me from getting stuff that smart assholes are gettin'. This is your chance to fuck those assholes back and show them that bein' smart don't mean shit to awesome dudes like us.

"File it, and We'll give you sweet double cousin-love!"

"File it, and We'll give you sweet double cousin-love!"

 

"Sounds right. It's okay with us."

"Sounds right. It's okay with us."

Casey, this is your sister. File that petition! Or don't! I really don't care! I moved out of that house so it makes no difference to me. Four years of Bible College thought me that God will protect anyone who doesn't smoke so Mom and Dad will be fine. Also I hate them for naming me when they were drunk.

Casey, this is your sister. File that petition! Or don't! I really don't care! I moved out of that house so it makes no difference to me. Four years of Bible College thought me that God will protect anyone who doesn't smoke so Mom and Dad will be fine. Also I hate them for naming me when they were drunk.

Yo man, I hear they gonna be a new crack house on Dewey in a coupla weeks! Damn, that dumb white boy sho' shoulda filed dat po-tition!

Yo man, I hear they gonna be a new crack house on Dewey in a coupla weeks! Damn, that dumb white boy sho' shoulda filed dat po-tition!

Casey, it looks like the best part of you dribbled out of your Mama's ass and ended up as a brown stain on the mattress.  I think you been cheated! Now, file the fucking fraudulent petition, or I will gouge out your eyes and skull fuck you!!!!!!!!

Casey, it looks like the best part of you dribbled out of your Mama's ass and ended up as a brown stain on the mattress. I think you been cheated! Now, file the fucking fraudulent petition, or I will gouge out your eyes and skull fuck you!!!!!!!!

 

Yo bud, catch some waves in Jamaica bro, smoke some ganja, come back and file.  Peace bro!

Yo bud, catch some waves in Jamaica bro, smoke some ganja, come back and file. Peace bro!

Hey Casey, why did we lose our house??
Hey Casey, why did we lose our house??
Because the mortgage was illegal, and your strawman rights were violated?

Because the mortgage was illegal, and your strawman rights were violated?

No, because you didn't file the petition. File that fucker now!

No, because you didn't file the petition. File that fucker now!

For fuck's sake, Casey, stop thinking and just file the fucking petition already!

For fuck's sake, Casey, stop thinking and just file the fucking petition already!

Kostya, your mother and I love you so much. You are our most beloved son. If you love us do the Christian thing and file the petition. Jesus will understand. If you don't, I don't know how long your mother and I will survive...

Kostya, your mother and I love you so much. You are our most beloved son. If you love us do the Christian thing and file the petition. Jesus will understand. If you don't, I don't know how long your mother and I will survive...

 

Re: casey serin: back in the game"You were my role model, Uncle, but now you are going to give up...? I'd give the suit off my back to help you file."

"You were my role model, Uncle, but now you are going to give up...? I'd give the suit off my back to help you file."

"Did you learn nothing from me? Get off your ass and file."

"Did you learn nothing from me? Get off your ass and file."

 

"It stinks to hear you aren't filing!"

"It stinks to hear you aren't filing!"

 

Casey, if Carl Sagan were still alive, first he'd ask for his clothes back. Second, he'd tell you to file that petition!

Casey, if Carl Sagan were still alive, first he'd ask for his clothes back. Second, he'd tell you to file that petition!

"Casey, you want me living on the beach? File, dammit! Under my name!"

"Casey, you want me living on the beach? File, dammit! Under my name!"

 

Please forgive me for asking this, but don't you think moma or papa should be the one to file? Casey has already taken his share or the burden ~

Please forgive me for asking this, but don't you think moma or papa should be the one to file? Casey has already taken his share or the burden ~

 

"I propose you file right away, Casey!"

"I propose you file right away, Casey!"

"I'll be nursing some bad feelings if you don't file!"

"I'll be nursing some bad feelings if you don't file!"

"I have detailed information about the situation...which completely proves that what they allege are illusions . . . They lie every day."

"I have detailed information about the situation...which completely proves that what they allege are illusions . . . They lie every day."

It's only perjury if you sign in blue ink

It's only perjury if you sign in blue ink

Inside where? Oh no, you don't

Inside where? Oh no, you don't

"I'm knocked out to hear you might not file."

"I'm knocked out to hear you might not file."

 

"Look at what you could have, by just filing! Remember our talks!"

"Look at what you could have, by just filing! Remember our talks!"

 

"So, I'll be BANKING on that paperwork getting filed!"

"So, I'll be BANKING on that paperwork getting filed!"

"Casey, don't leave me on the sidewalk! File!"

"Casey, don't leave me on the sidewalk! File!"

"I was deflated to find you may not file."

"I was deflated to find you may not file."

"Don't disappoint me! Where will I live when I come to America, Daddy?"

"Don't disappoint me! Where will I live when I come to America, Daddy?"

 

The Russian narod, past, present, and future, expect you to do your duty to the Rodina and file!

The Russian narod, past, present, and future, expect you to do your duty to the Rodina and file!

Hey Casey. As a true 100% corn-fed American patriot, I know you'd have to be a moran not to file that petition.

Hey Casey. As a true 100% corn-fed American patriot, I know you'd have to be a moran not to file that petition.

"we were AIMING to see you SHOOT off that paperwork, bro!"

"we were AIMING to see you SHOOT off that paperwork, bro!"

Re: casey serin: back in the gameThe clerk's office opens in 20 minutes.  You will then have 7.5 hours to file, bitch. (or you can be a real stud and wait until tomorrow morning) - your choice, pass or play.  Just remember X-tina

Re: casey serin: back in the gameThe clerk's office opens in 20 minutes. You will then have 7.5 hours to file, bitch. (or you can be a real stud and wait until tomorrow morning) - your choice, pass or play. Just remember X-tina

 

Hey Casey, don't worry about me. A few of your super awesome friends have offered me places to live for free. They heard about me at some web site called "Camp Idiot". They heard about Mom and Dad losing the house and wanted to make sure that I had a safe place to stay until I find a place of my own. They sound like real gentlemen.

Hey Casey, don't worry about me. A few of your super awesome friends have offered me places to live for free. They heard about me at some web site called "Camp Idiot". They heard about Mom and Dad losing the house and wanted to make sure that I had a safe place to stay until I find a place of my own. They sound like real gentlemen.

On Tuesday, I'll be back ... you little girly man. If you haven't filed, I'm going to take that murse......AND RAM IT DOWN YOUR FUCKING THROAT.

On Tuesday, I'll be back ... you little girly man. If you haven't filed, I'm going to take that murse......AND RAM IT DOWN YOUR FUCKING THROAT.

 

Re: casey serin: back in the game"But if Casey doesn't refile, what's going to happen to his beard?"

"But if Casey doesn't refile, what's going to happen to his beard?"

 

"It'll probably end up wrapped around some big black dude's cock."

"It'll probably end up wrapped around some big black dude's cock."

 

No, you fool! I was talking about his girlfriend!"

No, you fool! I was talking about his girlfriend!"

"So was I!"

"So was I!"

 

"DOOOOHOHOHOHOHO!"

"DOOOOHOHOHOHOHO!"

"Get bradical on that paperwork and file right away!"
“Get bradical on that paperwork and file right away!”

file bastard

file bastard

Casey has no plans to file an petition? Most illogical...

Casey has no plans to file an petition? Most illogical...

"Hey, what are you auctioning off? Wait, that's my parents' house! I guess I should have filed the petition after all!"

"Hey, what are you auctioning off? Wait, that's my parents' house! I guess I should have filed the petition after all!"

James Marks
File, Darn ya, File,
April 10th, 2011

Comments on: "Casey, don’t be a coward and file that BK (or “Yes Man!”)" (6)

  1. FFS, this is classic

  2. the Crime Family can always try doing a fraudulent transfer

    If Papa Smurf files, they wouldn’t need to do another fraudulent transfer.

    I mean, legally speaking, he is still the true legal owner of the house. And they all seem dumb enough to whitewash over the whole “we illegally transferred the house to our criminal gay son” thing.

  3. WeWantTheFunk said:

    Apropos of nothing, Nigel is frighteningly good at foosball. Don’t know if he can shoot pool or not.

  4. soem dood said:

    Tear… from eyes…. must wipe… too busy laughing…

Leave a Reply

