Dedicated to all things X-Tina.

 Good morning, faithful readers,

I’ll be updating this post as developments happen. So, I’ll not be adding unecessary info.

 

YAY!

YAY!

 

Oops.

So, here you go. April 11th: OPENING BID HAS BEEN SET.

 

Go Kostya, Go!

Go Kostya, Go!

 

April 11th, 1.30 PM Pacific Time: Still ON.

April 11th, 8.00 PM PST: FULL SPEED AHEAD.

APRIL 12th, 5.30 AM PST: HASN’T BEEN CANCELLED.

APRIL 12TH, 9.00 AM PST: ALL SYSTEMS NORMAL, CAP’N.

APRIL 12th, 11:18 AM PST: ASS-RAPING IMMINENT, MON.

 

James Marks
#WINNING,
April 11th, 2011

Comments on: "BREAKING NEWS ON 4932 DEWEY DR. -UPDATED APRIL 12TH @ 9.00 AM, PST" (26)

  1. Back to the Bank it goes! At least I hope so.

  2. Oh and FIRST!

  3. WeWantTheFunk said:

    MURST!

    I bet Pop Serin files today. Like, now.

  4. 24 HOURS TILL MELTDOWN

    • koi free semi vegan said:

      Who is going to buy that Uzbeki decorated piece of West Sac of shit? At an opening big of $118 and change, who would want that?

      • cremeofsumyunguy said:

        I think you need to look at a map – it is way east of Sac. The area is actually relatively nice, nothing special, sure, but a solid middle class neighbourhood. Somebody should want it, for the right price. The only thing is that the buyer has to deal with the vermin that have currently infested the place, and who wants that job?

  5. I’ve been following the KC saga since the IFF days, should this auction occur it would be a very fitting end.

  6. W-2 Looser™ said:

    Hey Casey,
    It’s still not too late to suck start a 9 mil. I gave you that “advice” in September of 2006, and it still gets you out of all your problems.

  7. Jamba Jim said:

    Monica, you interested in bidding on the place?

    • I can’t afford it. I just wish I were rich enough to be able to buy the place just to leave it in the hands of Casey and/or his parents. If so, I would probably have asked for some kind of rent or reimbursement in monthly installments of the money I paid for the house. However, I wouldn’t have counted on it, and I wouldn’t have risked my money if I couldn’t afford to just forget about it (I wouldn’t have said that I may forget about it). I would never kick Casey or his parents and siblings out of their home if I were the owner or they otherwise owed me money. If they lose their home, this is just not fair! I feel bad for them.

      • Jamba Jim said:

        Maybe if you could buy it, you could get into casey’s pants? e.g. you let him crash there in exchange for sex?

      • I wouldn’t want to sleep with a man if I can help it. Even though my ex-boyfriend made me enjoy sex and I got to the point where I actually missed it at first when it stopped, I still feel that sex is what women unfortunately have to do to keep a man (and a source of risk and stress due to the danger of pregnancy). That may have something to do with the unavailability of birth control and the dangers of abortion back in Romania during the communist regime, although my relationship with that guy was in Canada and the risk of pregnancy was greatly reduced by using birth control (in fact, he certainly didn’t want any children).

  8. Jamba Jim said:

    “I wouldn’t want to sleep with a man if I can help it. ”

    Hmmm, Galina then?

  9. It’s about time! Heck, even most homeless shelters charge a nominal amount every night. If they want to live somewhere without paying for it, I’ve heard there are quite a few Hoovervilles popping up nowadays.

  10. M. SINGH said:

    GENTLEMEN,

    With Mr. SERIN’s house slated for the auction block in less than twenty minutes, one wonders whether he will use this time to at least file his Federal tax return.

    We already know the answer to that, don’t we?

    At any rate, assuming he has not, he can leave the “street address” field blank. That will save him some preparation time.

    I remain,

    M. SINGH

  11. palestine4ever said:

    HOLD ME

  12. sold

  13. M. SINGH said:

    A spectator at the auction relayed that the home was sold for $126,000. Priority Posting and Publishing has indeed updated that the home was “sold to a third party.”

    Meanwhile, in Jamaica, Mr. SERIN was overcome with an urge to fart. It was, however, not a fart. This was the direct result of him not following Mr. SWABY’s advice to only drink bottled water.

    I remain,

    M. SINGH

  14. palestine4ever said:

    HOLY SHIT IS THIS WHAT NEIL ARMSTRONG FELT

  15. KiwiDingo said:

    My tail is wagging!

  16. koi free semi vegan said:

    There is a God.

Leave a Reply

