Dedicated to all things X-Tina.

I need to get access to one of these soon.

PARTY TIME! EXCELLENT!

PARTY TIME! EXCELLENT!

 

Get it? Get it?

Good morning, dear readers. Bad news. Yep. That.

We all knew this would happen, but it still hurts like f*ck.

We all knew this would happen, but it still hurts like f*ck.

Cancelled. Not “postponed”. CANCELLED.You know the drill:

Fuck, it hurts. Did I mention it hurts?

Fuck, it hurts. Did I mention it hurts?

 And just like freaking Nero (I know it didn’t happen – bite me) Margarita Serin took some time off their scamming schedule to write a nice poem (just as beautiful as those dead branches she sells for $40).

A Poem
by Margarita Kulaga (age 3) on Monday, March 14, 2011 at 5:51am

A poem by me:

Jesus opened my eyes so I can see the whole world,
And in it I saw people living in lies,
Children whose lives are a compromise.

I didn’t have to look far, and in it I saw; little ones being misused,
Innocent ones, being broken and murdered… abused!

And I cried out, “Jesus… O Jesus, why?
Why must so many little ones die,
They’ve done nothing, can’t you hear the precious ones cry?”

Tears filled His eyes as we looked at this world,
And in it we saw people living selfish lives,
They had no regard for another, and only cared for themselves,
Their hearts were evil; filled with hatred and lies.

We didn’t have to look far, and in it we saw: the evil one roam deceitful and freely,
And people bowed down to him, for they loved the world dearly,
They forgot their Lord Jesus, who watched them so nearly.

And then I cried out, “Jesus… O Jesus, stop!
Release your fierce angels and let your wrath drop!”
And in His reply, His words were too simple,
“It won’t be much longer till I gather my crop,
My wrath will come down and this murder will stop!”

And no, I shit you not. Although this is one of those moments I wish I were. Irony, thou art a heartless bastard.

Do as I say, not as my family does (c) Margarita Serin / Kulaga, 2011

Do as I say, not as my family does (c) Margarita Serin / Kulaga, 2011

My, my, my. Where can we start.

  • Jesus opened my eyes so I can see the whole world,
    And in it I saw people living in lies,

So, we have to believe out of all the world, Margarita Serin is the only person who “sees the truth” by watching others “living in lies”. HEY DUMBASS, your mom and dad and brother have lied everyday on their BK papers. Didn’t Jesus open your eyes to that, too?

  • I didn’t have to look far, and in it I saw; little ones being misused,
    Innocent ones, being broken and murdered… abused!
  • 

 I hope you also saw your brother abusing  Galina, making her scrub toilets, quit school, and burn CDs while he powernapped . Or, did you see your mom and dad abusing the legal system too?

  • Tears filled His eyes as we looked at this world,
    And in it we saw people living selfish lives,
    They had no regard for another, and only cared for themselves,

    Their hearts were evil; filled with hatred and lies.

So, let me get this straight. You looked at the world next to Jesus, and YOU alone saw everyone else living selfish lives? For fuck’s sake, just take a look at your Crime Family! Are you sure you weren’t at your Christmas reunion at 4932 Dewey Drive? I mean, your family only cares about themselves – SCREW AMERICA!  – and they are certainly full of lies. I’d assume you guys hate us taxpayers too just by looking at how you screw us everyday with your “delay tactics”.

  • We didn’t have to look far, and in it we saw: the evil one roam deceitful and freely,

He’s usually at 4932 Dewey Dr., or 3589 St. John’s road. And yeah, he roams deceifully and freely.

  • And then I cried out, “Jesus… O Jesus, stop!
    Release your fierce angels and let your wrath drop!”
    And in His reply, His words were too simple,
    “It won’t be much longer till I gather my crop,
    My wrath will come down and this murder will stop!”
  • 

OK, this may definitely just be me, and God knows I’m not a spiritual man

Out of all my songs, you had to quote my shittiest one?!?

Out of all my songs, you had to quote my shittiest one?!?

but I’ve always considered God to be sort the greatest… well… being out there – the most perfect, etc. And so, I can’t imagine why he’d direct his wrath, or fierce angels, or whatever against anyone. May be because I like the story of Jesus – the cool, calm dude who preached about love and forgiveness, not anger and hatred. And yeah, I know the Old Testament says I’m full of bull, but whatever. Wanna talk about religion, go watch the 700 club. Or better yet, don’t. Religion is like your asshole – everyone has one, and everyone thinks theirs smells like roses. No, wait – not everyone is religious… oh, what the fuck. 

It’s interesting how those “deeply religious” “christians” have no problem about screwing the entire country, anyway. I suppose by writing shitty poems their Karma sorta balances out.

Back to the BK – I wonder what happened. The obvious thing would be – Daddy Aleksey did it this time. But hey, this is America we are talking about. It could have been Casey or mom again. Could have been Kristina. Tim. Steve. Ulyana. Hell, it could have been Fido and nobody at the courts would have cared. 

I guess we’ll know sooner rather than later. I still wonder – why was it cancelled instead of “postponed”? No fucking clue.

James Marks
I kinda used to like that car back in the day,
March 15th, 2011

Comments on: "God, what an ugly car you have! (or “The Mirthmobile”)" (12)

  1. Why are you so happy to see people lose their homes? At least, regarding your home, it was yours after all. The Serin home is owned by some banksters, not even by an individual owner, so too bad for them and congratulations to the Serins! By the way, could it be that some transaction such as a sale or refinancing deal is in the works and the auction was cancelled because that transaction was completed or is still considered worth waiting a little longer? After all, a new auction date can be set if that doesn’t work out or it takes too long. Maybe Angel or somebody else arranged a short sale.

  2. If you weren’t a stupid troll I would take the time to write something like:

    The Serins signed contracts GIVING THEIR WORD that they were going to pay back the bank in return for the bank buying them a house. It might not count for shit in Eastern Europe, but a core American value is that your word is the most sacred thing you can give. The Serins reveling in their ability to get around that is profoundly offensive to most Americans. Whether the banks are somehow acting morally by Serin standards is irrelevant. They did exactly what they said they were going to do and the Serins knew exactly what the terms were in black and white when they signed up.

    Their continued ownership of a home is a crime against the millions of Americans who work themselves to death and lose sleep at night over how they’re going to honor their commitment to come up with rent or mortgage payments. This Country can’t function properly when people are able to bypass that simply because they’re not burdened by a sense of honor.

    • Oh please! You North Americans are divorcing (or leaving a woman after she gets pregnant), firing people, evicting tenants, returning purchases to stores, declaring bankruptcy or just not paying your debt, having abortions, getting rid of friends or otherwise getting rid of people or getting out of situations just because you are no longer happy or you find that other people dont “fit in”. It’s not as if the society as a whole was based on keeping one’s word or maintaining any kind of stability. It’s just that a corporation is likely to be able and willing to enforce its rights and to actually have a piece of paper about those rights.

  3. Monica :The Serin home is owned by some banksters, not even by an individual owner

    Uhh, 4932 Dewey isn’t owned by “some banksters”, it’s owned by Citibank, which in turn is partially owned by U.S. Taxpayers… and otherwise owned by anyone who invests in their stock, i.e. random individual people. When Casey’s Crime Club steals from the bank, it hurts these very same individuals. When millions of deadbeats are doing the same thing, we end up with entire states going bankrupt amidst the worst economy in a century.

    • To invest, people must first have the money, so they are not exactly poor. As for taxpayers, it’s the government’s fault if taxes are too high. And it’s still the bank who owns the house before one can say that, in a way, people who invest in the bank own the house.

  4. cremeofsumyunguy said:

    Anyone know why the estimated amount of debt has jumped $25k since the last aborted sale?

    • A combination of interest, penalties, and/or extra arrears on the mortgage.

      I think their regular mortgage payment was about $2,000 per month… so it adds up fairly quickly.

  5. Monica :

    Oh please! You North Americans are divorcing (or leaving a woman after she gets pregnant), firing people, evicting tenants, returning purchases to stores, declaring bankruptcy or just not paying your debt, having abortions, getting rid of friends or otherwise getting rid of people or getting out of situations just because you are no longer happy or you find that other people dont “fit in”. It’s not as if the society as a whole was based on keeping one’s word or maintaining any kind of stability. It’s just that a corporation is likely to be able and willing to enforce its rights and to actually have a piece of paper about those rights.

    0/10 Monica.

    Try harder.

    Paddles has it right. You do not have any right to “own” what you cannot pay for. I really would like to have a 70-something Porsche 911 Turbo. Guess what? I cannot afford it. I’m not mortgaging my house, or buying one via credit and then refusing to pay it back.

    That’s not the way it works, and you know it.

  6. James, you just need to have fucking patience OK? Eventually the Serins will get theirs. God, you sound as depressed and annoying as the “Casey is winning” trolls on CI.

    • Thanks for your comment – I wasn’t aware I was becoming annoying. I need to stop taking Casey so seriously, and start laughing at him again.

      Maybe post some Tila Tequila pics, too.

      TILA!

  7. Get real people! Look at the facts as seen by a clerk in Citibank. Sale scheduled for 3/17 , bankruptcy meeting 3/14. Current management directive – cancel sale. Citibank don’t know that the chances of a Serin turning up at a bankruptcy hearing are next to zero. Citibank needs to be lucky once; the Serins need to be lucky every time to keep this going.

  8. FFS people.
    Post 411197 on the Casey Thread is really mine!

Leave a Reply

