Dedicated to all things X-Tina.

So,

You are a decent, hardworking man / woman, and you are appalled at the way one Casey Konstantin Serin mistreats his mother. Who wouldn’t?

After all, poor Anna Serin had to lie  take the oath and tell all about her criminal activities. Or did she not?

Unfortunately (for the lack of a better word) recent info suggests Casey & Anna Serin’s relationship is something more like this:

 

Esquire by 2033, bitch! Or we are all going to jail!

Esquire by 2015, bitch! Or we are all going to jail!

(Apologies to Anne Ramsey for comparing her to the ugliest racoon on earth)

So, the main issue here is – we all wondered whether Anna Serin knew about Casey’s illegal activities. 99% of us (and yes, I made the number up, so STFU) believed she did; 1% still believe in the Green Fairy and Anna’s innocence.

I see the Serins, yet justice doesn't know they are there

I see the Serins, yet justice doesn't know they are there

Now we have greate proofe she knows exactly what Kost Ya is planning to do:

 

GO KOSTYA GO!

GO KOSTYA GO!

So, if anyone thought Anna and Aleksey hated their pot-smoking Judas (me), if someone still believed mom and dad were innocent retards (not me), if there was any living soul who believed this blog had some original material (doubtful)… there you go. Anna Serin knows perfectly well her son is a scammer, a criminal, and she fully supports him. I’m kinda surprised daddy Aleksey Serin is staying out of this mess. Maybe he’s too dumb to use the internetz.

Or, perhaps this will  help explain things a bit further.

 

Check out how people who should know better have no clue about the elections, either.

Check out how people who should know better have no clue about the elections, either.

Perhaps the pot was for Casey AND Anna Serin.

 

James Marks
A Crime Family, indeed.
November 3rd, 2010

Comments on: "New Shiny Alert!!!! (or “Throw Momma From the Train”)" (45)

  1. How do you know it’s her and not some troll? Even if it’s her, she’s just encouraging Casey to do something worthwhile for a change. It’s not as if she said that he should do anything illegal. Fighting foreclosure? Any homeowner who risks foreclosure would say that, even if they stopped paying and foreclosure may be inevitable. She didn’t elaborate on any supposedly illegal methods, did she? Becoming a lawyer? That’s not illegal either. Hey, she approved his island plans, so don’t take that seriously. She’s just acting like a mother who’s encouraging her son when he says that he wants to do something.

    • Casey would need to study for quite more than 5 years, and then he has his ethics issues, which would assure he’d never practice law in the State of California. That, and the fact that he’s not planning to study anyway – he said he’d use “all available shortcuts”. And we now exactly what that means.

      $5,000 passive income by 2006,
      Millionaire by Christmas,
      Real Estate Licence by 2009,
      Island by 2012,
      Now, “Esquire” by 2015.

      The only thing he’s been able to reliably get is a cucumber by nightfall.

  2. Monica :
    How do you know it’s her and not some troll?

    Because we all have facebook friends who are trolls of our mothers, don’t we?

    I used to have some sympathy for the senior Serins until I realised they pretend or deny there is anything wrong with Casey. These days I really do wonder at their intelligence levels.

    As for Casey becoming a lawyer, it’s the funniest thing that’s happened in the Casey saga for months. After all, all Casey needs to do is 5 years hard work, meeting deadlines, writing coherently in English and passing a few exams, tests and checks.

    • Casey is not like everybody else. Of course a troll could impersonate his mother, although I can see a problem: one day, he would ask his mother in person why she said something on Facebook and she would say it wasn’t her. Still, if it’s her, she could be there to supervise him. Some parents would do that to teens. He’s older than that, but maybe that’s what she’s doing. And I don’t see what’s so funny about Casey being a lawyer. Maybe he would not be allowed to practice, although even about that, I’m not so sure (he’s not officially a felon or mentally ill), but he can write coherently in English when he wants to and I can see him passing the exams, perhaps not with As and always the first time, but eventually, he would get a degree if he really wanted that. There must be a number of ways for him to become a lawyer or at least have the required education or something very similar. It’s just that he probably wouldn’t work hard and meet deadlines, not for too long anyway.

      • There’s the small detail of people finding “private” Anna Serin pics on her facebook. A troll wouldn’t have access to those. So yeah, it’s the Serin Crime Family’s Matriarch.

  3. Isle Bight said:

    I find it quite ironic that, right out of high school, Casey bought into Robert Kiyosaki’s disdainful attitude towards education and decided to make his fortune the Kiyosaki-approved way by becoming an entrepreneur. Now, a decade later, he realizes that education might have some value after all and decides to become a lawyer. It’s as good as admitting that he has completely wasted his life. If Casey had just made the effort to get his college diploma sometime in the past ten years, he could now apply directly to law school and have a realistic chance to actually become an “Esquire” by his 33rd birthday. Instead he has to revert back to his usual criminal tendencies and start hinting at forging transcripts. Sheesh, what a loser.

    Of course this is just Casey in his manic phase talking. Soon the inevitable depressive reaction will set in and he’ll realize he’s incapable of putting forth the sustained effort and hard work to get both a BA and JD. Not to mention the impossibility of his ever getting past the ethical standards imposed by the state bar association.

  4. Maybe he could get some fake mail order degree and say that he’s not a lawyer but he got the required education. If the scam degree mill is actually offering some easy way to take some “courses” rather than just printing diplomas, he would be able to argue that he worked for his degree and passed exams or submitted papers.

  5. Monica :

    Maybe he could get some fake mail order degree and say that he’s not a lawyer but he got the required education. If the scam degree mill is actually offering some easy way to take some “courses” rather than just printing diplomas, he would be able to argue that he worked for his degree and passed exams or submitted papers.

    Are you hinting that Casey may actually defraud someone in order to get what he wants? That would be uncharted territory for him…

  6. We’ll just have to agree to disagree, Monica.

    Monica :
    Casey is not like everybody else.

    Thank God! I had spotted this a few years back.

    Monica :And I don’t see what’s so funny about Casey being a lawyer.

    I do.

    Monica : Maybe he would not be allowed to practice,

    Be really worthwhile him qualifying them, won’t it?

    Monica : but he can write coherently in English when he wants to

    No he can’t.

    Monica : and I can see him passing the exams,

    I can’t.

    Monica : There must be a number of ways for him to become a lawyer

    Yes and five year’s hard study is the quickest way.

    Monica : It’s just that he probably wouldn’t work hard and meet deadlines, not for too long anyway.

    Which isn’t how you get a degree and not what you want in a lawyer. Other than those difficulties I see no reason why Casey can’t become a lawyer/brain surgeon/rocket scientist/nuclear physicist etc.

  7. Even if Casey actually become a legit lawyer in 2015, neither his parents nor any other current deadbeat in California will be “fighting foreclosure” at that time.

    It’s funny that Casey and his idiot mother assume that they’re going to drab out the free living for another 5 years.

    House goes up for sale in 19 days by my count.

    • He’s betting on infinite BK’s among the 3 “proprietors” of 4932 Dewey Drive, suing the lender, and I suppose, plain ol’ squatting on their home, I suppose.

      So far, their plan seems to be working.

  8. James Marks :
    He’s betting on infinite BK’s among the 3 “proprietors” of 4932 Dewey Drive, suing the lender, and I suppose, plain ol’ squatting on their home, I suppose.
    So far, their plan seems to be working.

    I think the battle has only just started and Casey needs to remember that one slip by his side could easily let the house get sold at auction. Then the fun will really start. The Serin clan will have to move, Casey will be whingeing about corrupt courts and suing someone to get the house back or x3 x10 millions of dollars compensation, papa smurf will be keeping out of everyone’s way and ma will start to wonder where it all went wrong.
    Sadly, I can see someone, most likely ma, taking this badly and getting ill because of it.

    • I think Papa Smurf may actually have a head on his shoulders, relative to Anna… that’s not saying much though. On the “denial” scale from 1 to 10, Mommy is at an 11, while Daddy is at a 7 or 8.

      Remember in the Marty tapes, Casey stated that his Mom thought like he did in the “entrepreneurial” (read: criminal) sense, but that his Dad didn’t support everything he did? Maybe that’s why Anna filed for individual BK first rather than “the man of the house” Aleksey. The “GO KOSTYA GO” shit really sums up why Casey has such a high opinion of himself. If I told my parents that I was looking for “shortcuts to a law degree, hopefully without forging transcripts”, they would question my sanity and chew me out mercilessly.

      Anyway, I’ll change my tune if Daddy individually files for BK in the future, but perhaps he put his foot down and said that he’s not going that far. Who knows. It’s clear neither of them are particularly intelligent.

  9. Ah the travails of the young padawan. Will he become an Esq by 2015? Highly unlikely. He might be able to pull it off at a non-ABA law school. California does have a number of those. He would be able to sit for the Cal Bar Exam but no other states. Given he has no BA degree (He is a master at self delusional BS) and has no ethics of any sort, it’s highly unlikely that he could become an esq. by 2055 let alone 2015.

    Speaking as an ex esq.

  10. lol! This is one of the funnier items I’ve read in a while. There are multiple paths to becoming an attorney in California, but they all involve passing the bar exam which is one of the hardest in the country. Given Casey’s work ethic, the only bar he will successfully navigate would be a limbo one.

    • sprezzatura said:

      Yep. If he (ha ha) actually applied himself, he could probably find some semi-ethical online paper mills to give him the necessary degrees, but there is no way in hell he’ll be able pass the CA Bar.

    • Jamba Jim said:

      Passing under a limbo bar involves bending over backwards, not forwards, so I doubt Snowflake can succeed there either.

  11. James Marks :So far, daddy hasn’t done anything illegal by himself, has he?

    Well, I’m not a lawyer like Casey (heh), but there is such a thing as “conspiracy to commit bankruptcy fraud”. File Aleksey and Casey himself under that same umbrella; due to the fraudulent deed transfer, you could make a case that all three of them engaged in an [unbelievably transparent] attempt to conceal assets.

    That being said, I’ve completely lost faith in the California justice system. Incompetence doesn’t even begin to cover it at this point. Nothing will be done; the house will quietly be sold out from underneath them, and they’ll ultimately leave with their tail between their legs, no charges having ever been filed. Bank on it.

  12. Jamba Jim said:

    Does fraud get you sent to PMITAP?

  13. Maybe Casey is posting from Anna’s FB account? We know that he was accessing Galina’s email from the serin.us domain, so it’s not like he respects anyone’s privacy.

  14. My Casey Serin Dream
    By “A Fan”,age 28.

    I was in Southern California on vacation, which I barely could afford. I just bought the ticket and said “whatever may come”. My family was with me on a cheap motel next to Disneyland.

    Suddenly, mom and dad showed up (I don’t know where they came from) and we decided to go to Disney. So I checked my wallet and $200 were missing. I told my wife to look for them. Out of nowhere, my sister appeared and she started looking for the money, too. We then all decided it was not worth looking for such an amount, and left the hotel.

    Instead of walking to the park, my father took a van. We all went in, and Casey Serin was on the backseat. I asked him if he was gay. He just laughed and said people didn’t understand him. He began giving driving directons to my father. I was sitting there without knowing what to say. Really, I didn’t. He started talking to my father about the RE market in California. Dad didn’t seem to care. My wife was royally pissed off and started asking me why I was obssesed with that faggot.

    Half an hour later, we were on I-5 pretty close to LA. We asked Casey where Disneyland was supposed to be. He shrugged. My dad was trying to do a U turn in the middle of the highway. I told Casey he was a fucking idiot, and that Disneyland was next door to our hotel. He laughed. I whipped out my iPhone, turned on Navigon and went back to Anaheim.

    The worst thing of it all? I’m not making this shit up. It’s all true.

    Damnb.

  15. Monica is seriously the stupidest person I’ve ever met. I don’t think she’s a troll because she’s literally too stupid in the way she writes, and she writes volumes. It’s like she is trying to work everything out in her head as she types, and always wants to be the devil’s advocate, but she just rambles on both sides and confuses herself, never making a clear point. She’s obviously got a barely functional IQ (I would estimate that she’s close to or slightly under the mentally retarded threshold for IQ) and she’s like a child: she makes stupid arguments that don’t make sense, and you’re caught between patiently correcting her idiocy while stifling your urge to backhand her in a futile attempt to knock sense into her…. and then lock her in the family attic and shove meals under the door like they used to do in the good ol’ Victorian times.

    Now, Monica, please provide a tedious, point by point, fair and balanced, mentally retarded response to this email while I look into having you put in a group home. You would be a natural leader among the severely retarded!

    • Jamba Jim said:

      I remember at least one long-ago post that speculated that Monica was a Snowflake sock-puppet.

    • IIRC, Monica claimed to be a Romanian immigrant to Canada, working at some kind of minimum-wage job. That she claims below to have a degree from Concordia (presumably the one in Canada) may mean that she’s as big a liar as Casey, or it may mean that she has a worthless bachelorette degree in Angry Studies, qualifying her to do nothing but scrub floors.

      ISTR also that her claimed age would have her born around 1970-71. If so, she might have fled Romania after the overthrow and execution of the vicious Nicolae Ceausescu. What her connection with his regime was (if any — she may be lying or delusional) is purely a matter of conjecture.

      • I really am an immigrant and my earnings are not particularly good for someone with a degree, although what you may in fact remember is my comments about my earlier employment, such as taking orders for a pizza chain, or how I was living in a rat infested apartment. Nevertheless, I really have a degree in translation from Concordia University and working in a translation office, not scrubbing floors. I also have a DEC from Vanier College (of course, I got it before I went to Concordia). I left Romania a little before the revolution, but the same year (1989) after I finished 12 years of studies in Romania, passed the high school leaving exams (called baccalaureate) and got my high school diploma.

  16. Anonymous said:

    Doubtful, didn’t Monica use to call Casey on Skype during the Foreclosure Friday Live shows?

    • That wasn’t me. I did other things such as sending Casey money a couple of times or emailing him, though. I’m also one of his Linkedin contacts. From there or from other sources, you can see which North-American university is giving degrees to people who allegedly have a barely functional IQ “close to or slightly under the mentally retarded threshold for IQ”. All right, I’ll tell you: it’s Concordia University. Because I actually exist and work in Montreal and I am not even hiding my last name, which I posted here once and can be traced trhough my Gmail address (if I answer from it, for example), although I do not usually mention it in my posts either.

      • It’s pretty clear Kostya is “close to or slightly under the mentally retarded threshold”, whether you are or not…

      • If Casey offered to sleep with you if you gave him five bucks, would you do it?

      • Casey isn’t into chicks though, remember? Maybe he could close his eyes and pretend Monica was a dude?

  17. I would not sleep with Casey under any circumstances. I may be old-fashioned or have values from a different culture, but in my view, the actual age difference and the way I look at my age make such an idea unthinkable. I don’t belong to his generation, and it shows. As for money, I no longer have any money for casual acquaintances I have not even met. I still have credit cards to pay off, most likely until next April, although I’m aiming for March. When Casey was stranded in Australia, for example, that was different. I knew less about him and I wouldn’t have wanted him to be in some kind of danger or just stranded abroad. I’m working for my money and it is high time Casey worked for his.

  18. Monica :I’m working for my money and it is high time Casey worked for his.

    Bravo, Monica. Casey may not have learned anything in the last few years, but you certainly have.

  19. Monica :When Casey was stranded in Australia, for example, that was different. I knew less about him and I wouldn’t have wanted him to be in some kind of danger or just stranded abroad.

    What a strange logic. What about the millions of other more “deserving” people in need and danger elsewhere in the world?

    • At the time, I thought Casey was some kind of business genius or something, not to speak of my great sympathy for him. On the other hand, those deserving people you are talking about don’t necessarily have a blog and if they do, I wasn’t reading their blogs. I was reading Casey’s.

  20. starving child said:

    small animal, come here so i can cook and eat you.

  21. Look, I resent being childless for reasons like poverty and being busy with things like working and my studies, or rather because under those circumstances, I made the responsible choice. Since I did not have my own children and money was a large part of the reason, I am certainly not interested in helping the children of the irresponsible people who had children they can’t even support. I am not doing for them what I did not even do for my own genetic heritage. If their parents can’t even keep it in their pants while they are so poor or make sure no pregnancy ensues if they don’t, they must be pretty stupid, and stupid begets stupid.

Leave a Reply

