Dedicated to all things X-Tina.

Yeah, I know I told you I'd save the house if you only gave it to me. I'll let you take care of your own collateral damage, daddy. I love you. Accepted.

Yeah, I know I told you I'd save the house if you only gave it to me. I'll let you take care of your own collateral damage, daddy. I love you. Accepted.

And I don’t mean that this year a couple of  “grown ups” are going to show up at a local park dressed like butt-pirates in order to celebrate Gaysey’s birthday. That is so last year. Besides, I’m pretty sure Casey’s ass is still sore about not getting his Island for free. I don’t think he’s in the mood for tropical stuff.   

That wasn't what he said last night, if you know what I mean.

That wasn't what he said last night, if you know what I mean.

He ain’t going to rap this year, either. Word on the street is Conrad Murray vowed to give him lethal doses of Propofol if he tried that shit again.   

    

One thing is for sure, friends. He’s getting something special this year.    

Oh yes, Casey. You are going somewhere next September 13th.

Oh yes, Casey. You are going somewhere next September 13th.

 But first, a little history. I’ll try to be brief, because tomorrow the LULZ may be at their peak. If the decent, hardworking people of California are lucky, they may get a couple of parasites off their collective back. And there’s nothing George Tran can do about it anymore. Because, as we’ve been saying for months now, the entire “redemption”, “freedom” and “sovereignity” movement is nothing but a scam.    

I received notice from the court that all 4 of my cases have been set aside by the judge for improper servicing.  So, all those judgments you see on the front page are no longer valid… I wanted to save a couple of bucks for my mailings…so when I sent my servicing and summons, I only sent it one way…and got the confirmation on the internet.  I printed the confirmation off the internet and included this as my certificate of service.  Apparently, you need the greencard to make it legal… Of course, this sent me on an emotional spin.  Frankly guys, I’ve been quite devastated…I feel like vomiting every day since last Wed when I found this news.  I did not have the energy to make any updates on this site…I’ve honestly been near the brink of tears.  (yes, I know.  I am a woosey.). I have 2 properties in Utah going on sale tomorrow (Aug 17, 2010 at 8.30am and 11am).  This has gotten me into a massive spin.  

George Tran, August 16th, 2010.    

  

This is sorta worrysome for anyone following this idiot. But leave it to Casey Serin to keep failing forward; the fact that his “Mentor” failed be damned. As you may or not know, he started a new blog called “I am fighting foreclosure”. A massive failure at generating the “Oh Shit” moments the original IAFF had, by the way.    

The Casey Serin formula for success: follow the Internet biggest retards and you are bound to fail every single time.

The Casey Serin formula for success: follow the Internet biggest retards and you are bound to fail every single time.

Now, consider the fact that Mommy and Daddy Serin decided trusting Casey with their home was the best idea they had ever since coming to America…    

Never, ever, blame a Serin for making a wise decision.

Never, ever, blame a Serin for making a wise decision.

And that George Tran failed to save any of his houses, as he thought he did. -Now, Casey is a devout follower of Trannie. What happens now?    

Game over, bitches.

Game over, bitches.

It’s all over. September 13th is the day the Serin Crime Family’s home will be put up for sale.   It’s finally going to happen, and there’s nothing Gayboi will be able to do about it.    

Are we sure about it? Fuck, yeah.    

I pity the fool who buys this house.

I pity the fool who buys this house.

Which, frankly, should have happened a long time ago once you realize Anna “Thongs” Serin and Aleksei “No Balls” Serin used it as a fucking ATM all this time.    

HEY ANNA! WE CAN USE OUR HAUSSE AS ENDLESS PASSIVE INCOME! ZWEET!

HEY ANNA! WE CAN USE OUR HAUSSE AS ENDLESS PASSIVE INCOME! ZWEET!

 Take a moment to Google “4932 Dewey”.

Next time you buy a house, take a moment to google its address.

Next time you buy a house, take a moment to google its address.

 Basically, there’s only one house with worse reputation in America.

And I bet Ronald deFeo was a nicer person than Casey, too.

And I bet Ronald deFeo was a nicer person than Casey, too.

Should we be surprised?   

While you are at it, ponder the faith of Casey's African baby.

While you are at it, ponder the faith of Casey's African baby.

In reality, it was easy to figure out. As I told you before,  Casey fell for every scam in the book this time around, but even worse – he did all of his fraudulent stuff with mommy and daddy’s home. Want proof? 

I am fighting foreclosure – For entertainment purposes only

Quick recap, for those of us with ADD: 

1. How it all started:  

2. What he was planning to do:   

3. It’s fun to fail: 

Thank you Nigel, some exaggerations and inaccuracies aside, it’s a nice presentation, good job on covering so much ground in 5 minutes.  Oh and I made the 20 Worst Internet Losers list, pretty cool. 

See, failure is valuable, even if it’s only entertainment value — put a smile on someone’s face and make the world a happier place. 

Oh, by the way, my parents are still in their home. Somebody is doing their job 🙂 Fuck no, you didn’t, bitch. 

4.  He loves George Tran, and is being mentored by him. 

I'm so horny. Me suck you long time.

I'm so horny. Me suck you long time.

5.  So far he has done the following: 

  • A4V
  • RESPA / TILA Qualified Written Request

WTF does Tila Tequila have to do with anything?

WTF does Tila Tequila have to do with anything?

  • Debt validation
  • Proof of claim to alleged lenders (alleged? WTF?)

6. Hired a Forensic Loan Auditor

  • Who told him “WE GOT EM… you have great proof…”
  • Will sue the lender.

Couple of problems with whatever it is that he did, though…

  1. The “Forensic Loan Auditor” thing is ALSO a scam.
  2. The US Government has warned the population about it.
  3. George Tran already tried it and lost all his homes.

It’s just a bit sad that some of the better adjusted members of the Crime Family are going to pay for Casey’s stupidity.

...and it's only the beginning of it all.

...and it's only the beginning of it all.

But hey, there’s some good in all of it, too.

FUCK YEAH

FUCK YEAH

James Marks
Gotta feeling 2010 is gonna be a good year,
September 12th, 2010

Comments on: "Finally, a really special Casey Birthday (or “V for Vendetta”)" (9)

  1. Fuck yeah

  2. TwasNotAFart said:

    In the rap video, does Casey say “wicky wink”? Jeebus, that kid can’t even whiteboy rap right.

  3. TwasNotAFart said:

    By the way, today is “The Day the Great Proof Went Poof”

    Haterzlujah!

  4. Galina Serin said:

    Finally.

  5. Good work James!

  6. Went to the auction. House did not go to auction today. I Asked another person there about it and they said the house was scheduled for auction on Sept 20th at 1:30.

Leave a Reply

