Dedicated to all things X-Tina.

This is the funniest 5 minute recap of the Casey story -by far. Two thumbs up, Nigel!

Comments on: "Nigel Swaby: I salute you, sir" (4)

  1. No offense to Nigel, but he’s a relatively awful presenter. Rushed, nervous, uncomfortable, etc etc.

    It also seems to be lost on him that to get involved with “the stupidest man in the world”, on multiple occasions no less, you yourself have to be fairly stupid as well.

  2. You know what they say. Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, let me invite you to my home and lend you my truck.

  3. serinitis said:

    I thought the presentation was great! and the audience enjoyed it as well. You can tell from their laughter. Where you see rushed, I see fast paced. And the fast pace works because there is so little time to go into detail.

  4. W-2 Looserâ„¢ said:

    He may not be a great presenter, but he’s hardly awful. He’s a much presenter than you are investor/entrepreneur/criminal (whatever the hell you call your idiot self). I enjoyed this and it’s pretty clear the audience did too. That wife dumping on national TV gots lots of laughs. Keep taunting the haterz you moron.

Leave a Reply

