Dedicated to all things X-Tina.

Also Sprach Die Tard.

I’ve been doing some soul searching lately and came out empty. So I’ll just start ranting a bit more about Casey. I don’t think this will help with my soul thingie, but at least it feels good.

It seems Casey’s cousin (hint: if you don’t know who she is, she’s the latest “victim” under the Casey Bus) got a bit angry about all the unintended publicity she got from a couple of posts where Casey took pics of her and posted on Facebook. Let´s face it, she’s hot.

What's wrong with this picture?

What's wrong with this picture?

Ahem.

Poor chick. Her little babby just had a $2,000 operation. His teeth were rotten. Apparently, the miracle of a toothbrush and toothpaste are still in the works for them. Oh, well. He was 2 years old, his teeth lasted for, what? A whole year?

((Casey’s cousin)) yah girl…plus, Johnny’s operation came up…which was 2k also:( and was veryyy scary…he could of died. I don’t think I should be out at all before things like that. We spent time together that evening before sleep time…sorry girl…it was tooo much…i hope u had fun.
Yesterday at 6:46pm

Can't wash your  teef, babby! Momma's got buisness to do!

Can't wash your teef, babby! Momma's got buisness to do!

As you can imagine, CampIdiot had a blast with both her pics and this information. 

Casey”s Cousin: Kostya, the more I read the more scarier (sic!) it gets. Why are these people putting me into all your conversations in those weird blogs? And WHAT!!! Some actually came out to yarmorka? The good thing is that my food was said to be good 🙂 eiii 🙂 other than that….u have some nasty haters ….:(
27 minutes ago

So Casey came out of semi-hiding and sent us a nice, warm, loving message. And here it is.

To anyone who has been affected,

Because of my past real estate adventures and all the media publicity I have received over the years I have a following of both “supporters” and “haters” online. (And “lurkers”, who claim they’re neutral and just in it for the entertainment.)

If the critics/haters find somebody associated with me who is as open online as I am, and is interesting or controversial in any way, you will make it in the “tabloids” — a word I use to refer to their wikis, blogs and forums, where they get together and “talk shit”.

Generally, the more attention you give them, the more it will bother you, and the more you will empower them! They operate out of fear (instead of love) and can only affect you if you succumb to fear yourself.

Responding in any way is feeding them.

They love attention themselves and compete with each other for getting the latest, juiciest info on whoever the target is. And if they can “troll you” into engaging in their stupid games, they win. (or so they think)

Over the years, I’ve learned to largely ignore them and focus on my beautiful life experience on earth and all the love that’s around me! Life is too short to worry about haters!

If you have been affected in any way, I am very sorry.

Please forgive me. Thank you.

I’ve also learned to have a little sense of humor about it all. I mean, if you’re being criticized, you’re noteworthy enough to talk about. Some of the criticism, if taken with a large grain of salt, could actually be helpful for improving your game and at the very least, developing a thick skin — so nothing will bother you in the future.

And as pathetic and cowardly as they are in their anonymous attacks, I actually feel sorry for them.

A person who attacks another is an unhappy and miserable individual. Happy healthy loving people don’t attack or judge others. They recognize the light of God in themselves and everyone they see.

Anyone who attacks another is hurting themselves. What you do others you’re doing to yourself! (Because there are no others!) What goes around comes around. “Love your neighbor as yourself” and “if you judge you too will be judged” as the good book sayz.

I can say a lot more, but that’s enough to get it off my chest. This note could be applied to any situation where you’re criticized or judged. I hope this encourages you.

I love you.

         \

PS I love you ~ accepted

PS I love you ~ accepted

 

I wasn’t expecting any sort of truth from Casey. Because if there was, his “open letter” would have been a bit different.

To anyone who has been affected everyone who has suffered from collateral damage because of my stupid actions (ie, “everyone who has ever met me”):

Because of my past real estate adventures and all the media publicity criminal activities, huge ego, and propensity to post every single detail of my life online,  I have received over the years I have a following of both “supporters” and “haters” people who see me for the sociopath I am online. (And “lurkers”, who claim they’re neutral and just in it for the entertainment.)

If they critics/haters  find somebody associated with me who is as open online as I am a stupid idiot who doesn’t know how to use Facebook’s privacy settings, and is interesting or controversial in any way poses as a slut / whore, you will make it in the “tabloids” — a word I use to refer to their wikis, blogs and forums, where they get together and “talk shit”. make fun of me and my miserable life.

Generally, the more attention you give them, the more it will bother you, and the more you will empower them! They operate out of fear (instead of love) and can only affect you if you succumb to fear yourself. So just do yourself a fucking favor and stop whoring yourself out on social networks. Better yet, stop associating with ME!

Responding in any way is feeding them.

They love attention themselves and compete with each other for getting the latest, juiciest info on whoever the target is me and everyone else who is stupid enough to have anything to do with me. And if they can “troll you” into engaging in their stupid games, they win. (or so they think)

Over the years, I’ve learned to largely ignore them and focus on my beautiful life experience on earth and all the love that’s around me! Life is too short to worry about haters! I’ve become an emaciated, old looking, frail gay man. And I love it!

If you have been affected in any way, I am very sorry.

Please forgive me. Thank you. I’ll let you deal with your collateral damage. Thank you.

I’ve also learned to have a little sense of humor about it all. I mean, if you’re being criticized, you’re noteworthy enough to talk about have some fucking common sense.  Some of the criticism, if taken with a large grain of salt, could actually be helpful for improving your game and at the very least, developing a thick skin — so nothing will bother you in the future. so that you stop associating with common criminals and sociopaths.

And as pathetic and cowardly as they are in their anonymous attacks, I actually feel sorry for them. actually wish I were them. They have money, you know.

A person who attacks another is an unhappy and miserable individual. Happy healthy loving people don’t attack or judge others. They recognize the light of God in themselves and everyone they see.  me is having a shitload more fun than me and my family, anyway.

Anyone who attacks another is hurting themselves. What you do others you’re doing to yourself! (Because there are no others!) What goes around comes around. “Love your neighbor as yourself” and “if you judge you too will be judged” as the good book sayz. This only applies to other people, of course. It doesn’t have anything to do with the way I treat my parents, G, and most of the people who surround me.

I can say a lot more, but that’s enough to get it off my chest. This note could be applied to any situation where you’re criticized or judged. I hope this encourages you.

I love you.

 \

ROAR!

ROAR!

Comments on: "Also Sprach Die Tard." (9)

  1. LOL, she’s another overly young “mother” who has no concept of what it takes to raise children. She’d rather be out partying then worrying about her child’s health.

    I’ve never been much of a fan for limiting people on anything but is this not proof we need laws to keep the irresponsible from procreating?

  2. Interestingly, Casey has never “attacked” anyone, he always folds and runs then tries spinning the story later. However, he claims to be “attacked” when people actually want their legal entitlements like CashCall, mortgage lenders (remember the $50,000 promissory note?) and it’s not fair. He sees himself as superior to most other people, completely falsely and with no basis. Serious mental health issues are the only explanation. We have seen his mood swings, the manic highs and lows of the bipolar condition. The condition NPD explains his superior attitude, the “no deal” that only applies to him. Add in some delusional disorder “I’m buying an island” and the sociopathy and you can start to explain Casey Serin.

    “Responding in any way is feeding them.
    They love attention themselves….” Says the Boi who can’t stop blogging or give up his internet presence for more than a few months. The self-same Idito who drops hints as to where he is working and has to pose every picture he takes and puts online. Hasn’t everyone noticed yet that Casey looks in a lot worse physical condition in the pictures taken by others than in the ones he stages himself?

  3. One other thing. Note that he posts his rebuttal of “Haterz” in an online location which is not open access and where he hopes he can control the input.

    • Homosexual Con Artist said:

      which is not open access

      Not exactly true, I personally operate two Fazeboog™ accounts that are friends of Casey. And there are at least a handful of other people on C.I. who have the same type of accounts. That’s why everything Casey posts on his personal wall is immediately leaked to everyone.

      He’d have to kill his entire Fazeboog account to stop this, and he’s way too much of an attention whore to do that… best part is Casey’s paranoia, wondering which of his “friends” are actually spying on his activities. 🙂

      • I don’t think I have a facebook account that is a friend of Casey’s but there’s lots of people who do. Out of 700 “friends” on Casey’s account I think no more than 100-200 max are relatives, friends and people he’s met in real life. That leaves up to 600 people from the FBI to CI sockpuppets watching him. But he can’t give it up.
        Also,it may get leaked every time he posts but he still tries to control the game. He had an “unfriending” purge a few weeks back but gave up on it after a short while. Probably got too close to being like work.
        (NB some of this post may not be true)

  4. Funny, he could stop it all by going off-line.

    Casey is a psychiatrist’s wet dream.

  5. Maybe it’s me but I think this has gone wayyyyy beyond IamFacingForeclosure. It’s no longer about still following that guy. The 8 Houses In 8 Months, Jamba Juice, $34 overdraft charges for a half-soy foam latte — that’s just backstory now. He’s successfully left those days behind and become even more of an anti-hero. Sometimes I just recite the facts of his existence to remind myself that it isn’t a really bad youtube parody: living with his parents, talking militia movement bullshit, recording “daily miracles” from a cafe where he tweaks his sidebar all day.

    This thing is gonna get huge again, Casey is simply too much of a fucktard. But unlike some entertainers, he’s figured out a whole new act which is even more batshit insane than the Carlton Sheets bullshit he was on before. It’s taken him awhile to refine it — from the Trutherism on TrueCasey, to moping around in an Island shirt all day — but I think he’s finally got it down pat. Good things are coming, he’s not finished yet.

  6. Don’t forget the pirate outfit, Palestine, LOL.

Leave a Reply

