Dedicated to all things X-Tina.

As some of you may know, Casey Serin adopted an african kid. He now feels burdened with “the great responsability” of taking care of him. He also bought the “Extra Special AIDS package kit” or something like that, for $7 a month. He feels this was a great step in his life.

Now, let’s just imagine the following scenario: Casey has to take care of a kid. Think about it for a while.

Nah, don’t. Our good friends at CampIdiot just made the definitive post on the subject. I reproduce it here, sans any sort of permission whatsoever. A word of warning – it’s extremely cruel, but in a way, it’s exactly what would happen to a kid that was under Casey’s care.

Great news! I, Casey Serin, have adopted an African babby through my church. It is truly a miracle! I cannot wait to begin effecting a positive change in this child’s life.
        \

caseykid1.jpg

Well, I overslept today, and wasn’t able to make it to the post office to send a check. Well, there’s always tomorrow. Good things are coming!
        \

caseykid2.jpg

Worked on my Fazeboog sidebars all week. I’m still not satisfied with them. Also I’m still considering doing some travelling, if I can just find somebody to pay for it. So many opportunities! Hmmm, seems like there was something else I was supposed to do today. Oh well, NAPTIME!
        \

caseykid3.jpg

I had to blow all of my available cash on registering groupawn.com so couldn’t send any money to the babby. However, I did send him an old toy from my sister’s room. I’m sure he’s having a great time with it even as we speak!
        \

caseykid6.jpg

My thoughts don’t mean anything. WHOA! My attack thoughts are attacking my invulnerability. FAR OUT! This pot-casting is hard work! Oh man, I got the munchies. I’m borrowing mom’s car and credit card and going to In-n-Out.
        \

      BURP
         \
caseykid5.jpg

Well, I guess Jesus called that babby to Heaven. It’s a miracle. It was great that I was able to be a part of his short life. Who wants to go to Macaroni Grill?
        \

 

Thanks to CampIdiot’s anonymous poster.

Comments on: "Another “babby” post." (7)

  1. Buttplugz said:

    Murst

  2. serinitis said:

    This post needs to make it to Caseypedia.

  3. ButtFinger said:

    serinitis :
    This post needs to make it to Caseypedia.

    Yes, indeedy

  4. Yes, it does. I dare to say it’s the best post of the 9,000+ thread at CI.

  5. SVCELKm said:

    I don’t know if I should laugh or be revolted.

  6. From Facebook:

    Re: casey serin: back in the gameFan Pan lol you told me that your child in Kenya would keep you motivated to do something that produces enough money to send to him every month.

    What happened to that? Or is the Kenya child going to starve now?
    Unless you’re planning to work while couch surfing.

    See More

    haha Casey don’t keep us second guessing things.

    Any update on what you plan to do for your child will be fantastic.
    about an hour ago · Flag

    Envane Cipater this what happen to cazey black child:

    https://jamesmarks.wordpress.com/2010/05 … abby-post/
    31 minutes ago

    😆

Leave a Reply

