Dedicated to all things X-Tina.

Casey and his siblings gay it up.

Casey and his siblings gay it up.

So, still have doubts about Casey Serin’s sexuality?

Soemdoods awesome LOLZCAT.

Soemdood's awesome LOLZCAT.

I know I do. Mercifully, Mr. Serin has allowed all of us access to his most intimate moments. In other words, Dumbo just opened his Flickr account. Again.

This is the way Casey Serin dresses up when he goes to visit his GRANDMOTHERS GRAVE.

This is the way Casey Serin dresses up when he goes to visit his GRANDMOTHER'S GRAVE.

Borat be praised.

Gaysey and 1/2 of his PowerTeam™

Gaysey and 1/2 of his PowerTeam™

In today’s CaseyWorld episode, we find out Murseboi went out camping. Which is nice (if you are employed, and have money to do such a thing). This is not a problem, though, when you have stolen $600,000 from banks, mom, dad and friends.. Since he’s now part of the “Funemployed” crowd, he has decided that he’d like to live in a van, surf all day (or hike) and just not do much of anything at all. 100% success on that one.

The thing is, he went camping with three very hot chicks (pics will not be posted, out of respect for them), and two guys. And guess what. Instead of taking pics of his new girl-friends, he decided he wanted something… ahem.. meatier.

Hi Casey. Wanna go Brokeback Mountain on me, big guy?

Hi Casey. Wanna go Brokeback Mountain on me, big guy?


Oh no! What will my family say about this? I'm semi-Christian, you know..

Oh no! What will my family say about this? I'm semi-Christian, you know..


Oh noe, Casey! I want to make you mine - like, right now! I'm going down on you deeper than GSPG ever did!

Oh noe, Casey! I want to make you mine - like, right now! I'm going down on you deeper than GSPG ever did!


Aw, I suppose a little man to man love is a gray area. LETSDOIT!

Aw, I suppose a little man to man love is a gray area. LETSDOIT!


I'm long and strong, baby! I'll take you TO THE MOON!

I'm long and strong, baby! I'll take you TO THE MOON!

Call me old fashioned. Call me a square. But I just can’t see myself camping out with THREE HOT CHICKS

All right, they arent THAT hot, but they are better lookin than the guy next to them.

All right, they aren't THAT hot, but they are better lookin' than the guy next to them.

OK, so I posted their pic. Sorry, girls. You’ve just been ran over by the CaseyShortBus.

As I was saying, I can’t imagine camping out with three hot chicks just to take gay pics with some anabolic-enhanced dude. I’d probably be hitting those girls harder than a Rock Band 2 drum band kit (and getting rejected just as hard).

See my point? I mean, even these guys agree with me.

YUO MEEN, VE CAME TO AMERIKKA TO HAVE OUR IDJT GRANDSON TAKE GAY PICKS OF HEEMSELF? VAS SHAME! VAS SHAME!

YUO MEEN, VE CAME TO AMERIKKA TO HAVE OUR IDJT GRANDSON TAKE GAY PICKS OF HEEMSELF? VAS SHAME! VAS SHAME!

I rest my case.

Comments on: "Some further thoughts on Casey Serin’s sexual orientation" (7)

  1. The shirtless pictures were from the previous weekend’s camping trip, without the girls.

    still gay as fuq though.

    yours in Christ,
    isamu

  2. You mean… he went along camping with only that guy?

    Whoa.

  3. Spotted Toad said:

    The kid makes Clay Aiken look like John Wayne.

    I think his whole family knows that he’s gay, and these photos are kind of an in-joke to them, plus a way to bait his “Haterz” by continuing to laughably claims that he’s straight.

  4. Remember when his family gave him a pink iPod, and he said it was “just a joke”?

  5. Pink Ipod… yes that was actually me who gave that to him haha… Hey common now, the way I see it is… best things in life are pink right? “Gaydar check” If you do not agree with that quote.. you can consider your self gay. By the way.. I would say only one of those chicks were hot, man what kind of weird standards do you people have? Entering desperation mode or something?

  6. Steve, when you are married for a long time your standards drop faster than GSPG after painting their equipment purple.

    It’s not that I don’t love my wife. I do. I’ve been happily married for years. But the standards thing just happens. It’s better than the Beer Googles Phenomena.

  7. […] it when it’s worthless (because by now we all know he doesn’t care at all about women – proof here, here and here). Did Anna Serin and Aleksey Serin tell her her son was primed to be a massive […]

Leave a Reply

