Dedicated to all things X-Tina.

Welcome back to the Show That Never Ends. And no, wonderful readers, Skid Marks ain’t my new nickname, by the way. I wish it were, though – everything will be explained in due time.

And no, I ain't talking about these skid marks, either!

And no, I ain't talking about these skid marks, either! (Image Copyright: 2007, Bryan Ray).

My post today is going to be quite a bit different from the the material I use to write on this blog – it’ll be more of a collection of random thoughts, trivia, useless information, and personal recollections. Damn. It’ll be exactly the same as anything else I’ve ever written. Carry on, but first, a warning – this post is pretty long. I tried to shorten it as much as I could, but still – didn’t do a good job at it, I suppose. For that, I apologize.

I’ve repeatedly made thinly veiled remarks about how busy I’ve been lately – and you have to admit, I did stop writing on this blog for a while. I feel free to say why by now. I had a Casey-like experience (and no, that doesn’t mean I cuked myself) – there was even a Casey-like guy in it. It involved, yes, a house, a big debt, skid marks,

And rats. And mice.

and rats. Big ones.

The background to my story is  a bit too complex to explain here, but the main deal was – there was a debt that wasn’t paid in time, and a family that couldn’t afford to pay it back. Nevertheless, they refused to move out for 1 year, until we reached a settlement. Said settlement involved those guys not paying a single dime in rent for 12 months, so they could find a new place to live afterwards.  I now own their home, and they… well, they don’t.

Funny how things are pretty similar to Casey’s, except that the other guy was, in all honesty, far more decent than either Aleksey,  Anna or Casey Serin. Also I was far more motivated than the goverment of California about getting that  property back.  

Or, am I? They seem to be pretty stubborn themselves!

http://www.erosi.saccounty.net/Details.asp?RecordingDate=20110223&RecordingSequence=00945&MultipleDocument=&PartySequence=00000&RecordingPage=00945&PageQuantity=0002&Xref=051107+2106&DocumentName=NTC+TRUSTEES+SALE&DocRetDate=

Two more weeks 'till Cirque du Serin starts its 2011 Season!

Two more weeks 'till Cirque du Serin starts its 2011 Season!

Once again: http://www.priorityposting.com/Priority/ , and use T09-54538-CA.  These are good news. Kinda like learning that Two and a Half Men is probably over by now, but that Charlie Sheen discovered Twitter, and he’s even weirder than Charlie Harper.

If Casey had any money, he'd probably be like this guy. Except he'd live with two huge dudes.

If Casey had any money, he'd probably be like this guy. Except he'd live with two huge dudes.

OK, I know. You’ll probably say they’ll just file once again pray to God for a miracle, and  keep on with life as they know it. After all, everything seems to be a miracle to the Crime Clan.

Niiiiiiice!

Niiiiiiice!

But things may be different this time (is this the 8th or 9th time I’ve said this? Oh, shit). By now, I’ve lost all my faith in the Land that Schwarzenegger F’d Up, but there’s still hope (and yeah, I know it’s a Federal thing, not a State one. Still, isn’t it fun to blame California about everything?)

 BAPACPA makes significant changes to the protection afforded to debtors by the automatic stay, particularly as to debtors who are “abusive” or “serial” filers.

        (1) Statutory presumption of bad faith:

            (a) A case is presumed to have been filed in bad faith if:

                (i) more than one case under any chapter of the Bankruptcy Code has been filed by the debtor during the preceding 12 months; or

                (ii) a previous case was dismissed in the preceding 12 months because the debtor failed to:

                    *   file or amend the petition or file other documents required by statute or by the Court;
                    *  provide adequate protection as ordered by the Court; or
                    *  perform the terms of a confirmed plan…

        (2) 2nd case filed within 12 months

            (a) If a debtor files a second bankruptcy petition within 12 months of a previously dismissed case, the automatic stay related to any property securing a debt, or any property securing a lease, shall terminate on the 30th day after the filing of the 2nd case…

            (d) There is an exception to the termination of the stay if the previous case was a Chapter 7 proceeding that was dismissed as abusive under § 707 and the subsequent case is refiled as a Chapter 11 or 13.

        (3) 3rd case filed within 12 months

            (a) The automatic stay does not go into effect if the debtor files a 3rd case within 12 months of the dismissal of 2 or more previous cases (a previous Chapter 7 proceeding that was dismissed under § 707 and subsequently refiled as a Chapter 11 or 13 may not be included in the number of cases filed for this purpose)…

     

Basically, Casey & Mom don’t have any options left.

And everyone knows I have no balls!

And everyone knows I have no balls!

It has to be Papa Serin this time around, unless the Crime Clan (does it sound better than the Crime Family? I dunno) fraudulently transfers the house again, to Fido (oh wait, he’s dead) or Steve Serin (genetically dead), or Rita Serin (brain dead),  or Timothy B. Serin (if not dead, at least artistically impaired), or…

Seriously - think about it. The possibilities are endless!

Seriously - think about it. The possibilities are endless!

But hey, I was telling my story here, and Casey got me distracted – back to my house thingie. Mother is the stay at home type – say, 55 years or so. They live with their daughter and son – she’s 21 years old, has quit college twice, went back home, and does nothing all day except watch TV and gain weight by the metric ton (really, I hear Spielberg called her about starring on a Moby Dick remake). Their son used to work a nice, cushy job until he was fired – 5 years ago. Hasn’t done anything except daydream about his own private aviation company since then. No girlfriend, no home, nothing – he’s the Casey of my story, I guess. Dad – he’s a nice guy, 60 years old or so, loves alcohol (come to think of it, I think he had at least 300 bottles of every type of liquor at home) and owns a big business. Gramps is a 90 year old funny guy.  Long story short – oldest son runs the company (to the ground), they find themselves with no money, can’t pay their home, so they lose it in the end.

I actually like that family; they are the kind of persons you like being around with (except for their two youngest sons). But the fact of the matter is – there was something very wrong about them, and I either didn’t notice it or never paid much attention. I did notice things were wrong when they were moving out last week. Dad stayed at home while movers were taking out their stuff and got drunk out of his mind (started drinking at 11:00 AM and didn’t stop until 8:00 PM – I can still hear his liver screaming). Mom was running everywhere and doing nothing. Son and daughter left their parents alone and went out to have some coffee, came back and went for some burgers. Gramps watched silently while things happened. I felt like shit – I really did, I’m not the Full-Metal-Asshole I’m at this blog, but hey, such is life.

At least I try.

At least I try.

It’s pretty disturbing to see what kids can do to their parents. I don’t think I can compare what I saw to Casey & Mom & Dad: they seem to be a pretty close family, from what I’ve seen. Sure – Casey would never be caught doing any work (physical work? That’s for servants!), and as we last saw, Marge needs help, but she can’t afford paying anyone back (- oh WAIT! They are exactly alike!).  It’s just that the Serin Crime Family sugarcoats their shit with the appearance of a loving, caring unit. But no loving son would ever f*ck ma and pa’s life the way Casey has done, that’s for sure.

But hey Aleksey and Anna, if you are reading this stuff, have faith. Your Crime Family may grow sooner rather than later! More virginal, sweet SSN’s to use and abuse (and you can still call your boi-toi an hetero)  – WIN-WIN! THANK YOU, SERIN CRIMEMOLE for these incredible pics!

HAI MAMMA SERIN! I'M GONNA AM YUR NEEU DOFTER!

HAI MAMMA SERIN! I'M GONNA AM YUR NEEU DOFTER!

Seriously – check that out (and I’m not talking about the lovely Christmas gifts – “broke”, my ass!).  Isn’t it a bit strange how “Olya” is pretty far away from him, and is keeping physical contact to a minimum?

Look at the body language! This is sooooooooo staged. Notice the space between them, the fact that Serin is not leaning in towards her, that other than his hand, they are not touching each other,her body is positioned actually far away and she has to lean into the shot, his right arm is not embracing her but most likely being used to position himself upright and away from her, her facial expression and forced smile, her right hand is on her right knee and not on her other  hand, her left hand is laying on his hand and not holding it, her hair is down on the side facing him to block him off, and their feet distance apart from each other.

Totally staged. She is sooooooooooooooooo not into him. He has that stupid smirk on his face like he is fooling us he is not gay…

Upon further inspection, look how she is pulling her feet away from him, their hands are not on her knee but on her top part of her leg and her left palm is blocking his hand from moving further up her leg,  and if I am not mistaken there is no engagement ring on her left hand.

( . ) ( . ), Guest (http://www.campidiot.com/pub/viewtopic.php?id=342904&p=1603)

You’d think that a young, horny couple may be pretty close to each other – I fully agree about that. It almost seems like a “mariage of convenience”; I honestly see no love or attraction in any of those pics. Who knows – maybe she needs her citizenship, and he needs her sweet credit rating. Also, If we were talking about cars, Casey has downgraded from a BMW Series 3 to a Dodge Caliber. Nah, more like an AMC Gremlin. With the full Pep Boys styling department add-ins, and fluffy dice on the rearview mirror. If we were talking about PC’s, Casey switched from a MacBook Air to an 8086.   Bleached hair, developing gut, E.T. forehead.. you get the idea, and you simply know I’m right. Don’t believe me?

This is a cute, hot, hardworking woman - no wonder she ran away from Casey!

This is a cute, hot, hardworking woman - no wonder she ran away from Casey!

I actually feel great about G; she made the right decision at the best of times. Anyway.

Casey and his token childbride-to-be

Casey and his token childbride-to-be

Please notice how Casey looks nowadays. The gut. The skin complexion. His lack of hair. The terrible tie. His ugly, dirty shoes. And yeah, he’s getting fat. Hear that, Casey? You are fat, dude.  

Hey, this sorta reminds me of...

Hey, this sorta reminds me of...

Except that those Muppets surely have a higher IQ than Casey & Olya. Combined.

Except that those Muppets surely have a higher IQ than Casey & Olya. Combined. And a wider range of facial expressions.

Some people have come forward and stated that they actually own the real engagement pics – and you know what? I believe them.

Casey Serin's one and only true love.

Casey Serin's one and only true love.

By the way – Olya, did you know Casey’s “house” (the one he’s squatting in) is about to be sold, too? Where are you going to live,  a cardboard box next to the Serins? Who am I kidding – Olya, I hope your house is big enough to acommodate the entire Crime Clan inside!

Plz do not bother Casey & Olya while they stay away from each other at home. OKTHXBY

Plz do not bother Casey & Olya while they stay away from each other at home. OKTHXBY

Funny how Casey & disaster always seem to be together.

I really, really wonder whether that chick knows what she’s getting into with Casey. She surely doesn’t know how to use Google, but I can’t help but think – what does Casey tell her when they go out and he never has any cash on him? And best of all – is Casey going to use her SSN and then dump it when it’s worthless (because by now we all know he doesn’t care at all about women – proof here, here and here). Did Anna Serin and Aleksey Serin tell her her son was primed to be a massive success? Is she ready for the massive freakin’ mess she’s about to get into?

Which sort of brings me back to my house (well, it doesn’t, but I couldn’t find a way to link both stories). I moved in last week. 8 years ago I helped an uncle design it, down to the last brick, and loved it to pieces, so I was very happy to have it back. For at least 40 minutes, that is. I found the remains of what must have been Mickey Mouse’s gay lover behind the stove (that is, if Mickey Mouse had 3 gay lovers, and they all lived together), completely fossilized and stinking the kitchen like hell. The lawn is destroyed. The house was filthy – the daughter’s room actually had dust falling off the walls. The living room had rat shit everywhere. The son (the 40 year old Casey wannabe) had left skid marks on his fucking toilet. I mean, really. WHAT THE FUCK.  But the

pièce de résistance (and don't ask me, that's what Google threw back at me when I searched for the term)

pièce de résistance (and don't ask me, that's what Google threw back at me when I searched for the term)

was so mind-blowing I was able to understand the entire mess.

Remember 90 year old Gramps? I never knew where the guy lived. The house is sorta big, and has a small basement room, which was always locked, so I obviously assumed that was his room, and fuck, was I ever right. That day, I finally got the keys to his room and opened it.

The scene is sort of surrealistic, and not in a Dali or Dada-esque way. More like a G.G. Allin concert.

And no, I shit you not.

And no, I shit you not.

There was the unmistakeable smell of urine, and it came from… well, every surface. The floor was full of black stains, which I haven’t been able to remove yet, and have no clue as to what they are. As far as I know, they are indestructible – I think I’ll call the NASA or someone to have them examined. The bathroom (excuse me while I go puke) had its walls smeared with feces. Toilet paper on the floor (and yeah, it was full of shit, too). There was a small desk with old photos (which I already returned, in case you are wondering) – and it was covered with dead ants and spiders.

And then I understood why those guys lost their house. I won’t bother you with my pedantic, moralist bullshit, but I think you know where I’m going. And I don’t care, I’m going to make my point so you can safely say I’m a pedantic, moralist douche.  I didn’t see any shred of respect for anyone or anything from these guys. Kids abused their parents. Parents abused Gramps. Gramps abused his room. Quite probably, the dog abused the cat (OK, not really).  All I  saw was contempt for the idiot (me, of course) who’d end up owning their home.  I saw a son and a daughter far more worried about partying hard and keeping up with their peers, instead of trying to help support their parents. I saw dad getting drunk out of his skull while his (ex) house was taken away from him. I saw Gramps’ shit.

In short, no, I didn’t see the Serin family.

But I’m sure I saw a glimpse of their future. Skid Marks my words.

So long, folks!

So long, folks!

 

James Marks
Still cleaning shit off the freakin’ walls,
March 3rd, 2011

Comments on: "Just like Charlie Sheen, Casey Serin is “Winning”, once again (or “Skid Marks”)" (27)

  1. llbigwave said:

    Holy cow, James! You have permanently reinforced my vow never to be a landlord. Good luck with all that mess (might be easier to call ServPro or some similar outfit and write off the cost as a small price to pay to avoid physical contact with someone else’s shit).

  2. One thing that has struck me from the last year or so of the Casey saga, comes from the CI thread. I’m sure Casey reads that thread, but the sociopath in him means he has ignored the comment that will forever follow his own mother’s internet presence. What normal person would want his own mother’s name forever associated with the phase “Drink my **** juice like vodka!”

    Good luck with sorting out the house. Just make sure you have the necessary protection and the right equipment. It takes time but you will get there in the end.

  3. koi free semi vegan said:

    So many apologies. My father in law pissed himself in my car and my former spouse would not help clean it up. I think the response was something like “well, that’s why I won’t have him in my car.”

  4. Her Social Security # may be useless. If she’s a new immigrant she may not have much credit. In this economy that won’t get her much if A) she’s jobless and B) has a low score due to not having much credit.

    He might be into the idea of a new SSN # to fuck with but this economy makes it hard for anybody with no credit or bad credit to get any real loans.

    • But she has potential. Sooner or later, she’ll get credit like everybody else. Besides, she can get access to money some other way, such as by getting a job. By the way, I wouldn’t say that she has a developing gut, although things like that can quickly get out of hand (I used to be thin myself) and I’m not sure Casey is indeed fat. It could be just the odd angle. Casey was seen recently in pictures where he didn’t look fat. At his high school reunion, for example, or with the duck.

  5. Oh fuck yourself troll. She won’t get shit in this new world of credit. The days of easy credit are gone or haven’t you been reading the news?

    • In the immediate term, maybe. However, this may change at some point. After all, the times when credit was easy to get are relatively recent. And regardless of the situation, it must still be possible to get a job and then slowly but surely build a credit history. Who knows if, for example, 3 years for now, credit won’t be a little easier to get and Olya won’t have by then a history of stable employment and one or two “entry-level” cards with an absolutely perfect payment history?

      • WeWantTheFunk said:

        “Slowly but surely?” With Casey in the picture?

        When you come down off of whatever it is you’re on, can I get some?

    • I doubt this is a scheme to supply more credit to Our Favorite Fraudsters. There are far better ways than roping in some poor off-the-boat Russian girl to marry your closeted son.

      I’m betting this is a citizenship scam, in which the Crime Family is being paid in exchange for this sham marriage. And as an extra bonus, it will be (failed) attempt #2 at denying Casey’s homo-veggie-sexuality. Hell, it may have already failed. The erasing of the vapid “5 MONTHS TOGETHER, YAAAY!!!” tweets suggest they’re already finished.

      • Even without using her credit, a wife could be the one family member who’ll get a job to support her slacker husband and possibly a way to get free housing from her relatives (or housing where rent is not always paid, just like it wasn’t paid when Casey was renting from his former sister-in-law).

  6. […] Lee posted about this interesting story. Here is a small section of the post(d) There is an exception to the termination of the stay if the previous case was a Chapter 7 proceeding that was dismissed as abusive under § 707 and the subsequent case is refiled as a Chapter 11 or 13. (3) 3rd case filed within 12 months …. Who knows – maybe she needs her citizenship, and he needs her sweet credit rating. Also, If we were talking about cars, Casey has downgraded from a BMW Series 3 to a Dodge Caliber. Nah, more like an AMC Gremlin. … […]

  7. If you’re going to leech my bandwidth, you could at least link to me. That skid marks photo is copyright 2007 Bryan Ray. I don’t mind its use here, but I do like the credit! 😉

  8. Bryan Ray :

    If you’re going to leech my bandwidth, you could at least link to me. That skid marks photo is copyright 2007 Bryan Ray. I don’t mind its use here, but I do like the credit! ;-)

    Hello Bryan, that’s a great pic, and I’ll be more than happy to give credit where credit is due.

    Did you drive that car? I sometimes wish I had a RWD.

  9. Dear Casey: said:

    Greetings from Tampa! Worked for four hours yesterday morning and was then done for the day. Got in the car and drove to Ybor City and bought a dozen cigars handrolled by old Cubans sitting in the window of a cigar shop. Lunch at the Columbia (Gazpacho, a nice fish entre with artichoke hearts, and a Spanish white). I will spend this beautiful day on Clearwater Beach. Then back to the West Coast.

    The perks of business traveling. This is what you can do if you work and earn a little money, Casey.

    I write with a reminder – in 12 days your family home will be on the chopping block and will be sold out from under your parents and brother and sister UNLESS SOMETHING DRASTIC IS DONE! YOU OR PAPA MUST SUBMIT A FRAUDULENT FILING TO THE BANKRUPTCY COURT OR YOU WILL IMMEDIATELY LOSE THE HOUSE! Only 12 fucking days!!! You know what I mean by “fraudulent,” right? “Promise without the intent to perform.” In the case of Papa filing, it will only be an abuse of the system, he could be sanctioned with a money penalty and blocked from further filings, the automatic stay will be quickly lifted and they have the house for only a few more weeks.

    In your case though, a filing like last time would rise to the level of a FEDERAL CRIMINAL OFFENSE of a false statement under oath (perjury), because as we all know, you don’t own the house. Easy to prove perjury against you, easy to get a conviction against the world’s most hated blogger. Right? Think about the paper trail you’ve left – “Bankruptcy is a great delaying tactic . . .”, etc. Everything that happens if Poppa files happens if you file, except you get the possibility of the Criminal Prosecution.

    Every time you and Momma and Poppa do a bullshit filing, the scruitiny increases. YOU ARE BEING WATCHED BY THE COURT, THE TRUSTEES.

    Who will take the hit in 11 days Casey? You or Poppa? Do you feel lucky shitbird? Come on Casey, try the system again. Do the filing. I want to see the Order to Show Cause against you. I want to see you NOT appear in bankruptcy court to answer the OSC. You will oversleep because you were overwhelmed. I want to look at PACER and see the bench warrant issue. And then you’ll squirm everytime you leave the front door, won’t you? Every cop will have a link to the Federal Bench Warrant on his system. Don’t get stopped Casey.

    Now, who is going to do the filing, you or Papa. Better get working on Papa, Casey. Only 12 days left.

  10. CI Refugee said:

    Monica :
    Even without using her credit, a wife could be the one family member who’ll get a job to support her slacker husband and possibly a way to get free housing from her relatives (or housing where rent is not always paid, just like it wasn’t paid when Casey was renting from his former sister-in-law).

    Yawn, tardo.

  11. CI Refugee said:

    HAHAHAHA KC will lose his stay if he files again. Hear that KC jerkwad? YOU LOSE ASSHOLE.

    File another BK, PLEASE? I wanna be entertained when the court asks you come to a meeting to explain your reasons for a second filing. Man this is gonna be awesome!

  12. Patience said:

    Maybe Casey is indeed Winning™. He might be sitting on several thousand shares of LODE right now, just waiting for that stock to explode. They just announced some promising drill results, although it’s always wise to remember Mark Twain’s sound advice about gold mines. “A gold mine is a hole in the ground with a liar at the top”.

    • He has zero shares of GSPG/LODE these days, he sold his last shares back in 2009 I believe, during the period when he was selling off his last assets (the van, etc.) so creditors couldn’t touch him.

      He’s screwed. CashCall’s successor company is waiting to pounce with a $15K civil lawsuit the minute he obtains any real money.

    • Wait a minute, I just got out of debt. I said I was going to do that in March or April but I managed to do it in February. Are you guys saying that it would be a good idea to invest my money in GSPG?

      • No one cares what you do with your money.

        Do everyone a favor and become a lurker, you vapid shit-head.

      • Patience said:

        A good idea? Probably not. I bought some LODE (Goldspring’s new listing) with play money I had. If you just got out of debt, there are probably more prudent ways to invest. This is purely a gamble. FYI: According to Caseypedia, he once owned 1.3 million shares of Golspring. After a reverse split of 200-1, that would be 6500 shares today.

  13. Dear Casey: said:

    Remember to tell dad it’s his turn to commit at least a felony.

  14. koi free semi vegan said:

    It’s time for Casey’s half-birthday. Something that little tiny children like, so thy can say they are four and a half years old. Let’s get that pirate out waving a sign to a subdivision and his party in the park with no food or drink unless it is brought for him.

  15. Anonymous said:

    Jesus James, sorry to hear about your troubles. Yuck!

  16. […] know – I’m reminded of the time I had to tell the previous owners of the house I live in that they h… You may think I’m a Grade A asshole, but that was one of the worst days of my life – […]

  17. Seems like he’s doing amazing! That’s a gorgeous girl! Especially considering he is a broke Uber driver? What’s with all the envy and hate? Now I really regret not being able to make my trip on the marriage tour! If this guy is doing this good I’ve GOT to get over to Russia ASAP!

Leave a comment